Thank goodness, I have none.Originally posted by rainee:
u can do it with mayi oso...
i didnt think anyone will have any doubts as to who i was referring to... however, if someone is so daring as to venture a try, he might find himself stuck to the wall for 48 hours. with his colon hanging midway out of his mouth.Originally posted by Pitot:pls state from who. Later u will see unknown people giving u unwanted kisses..
dun exert too much force on it...let it heal properly first before u do any strenuous activitiesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know. Still in pain. But good enough to run and jump and climb stairs. Just don't knock it and it will be all right.
Originally posted by starblue:i didnt think anyone will have any doubts as to who i was referring to... however, if someone is so daring as to venture a try, he might find himself stuck to the wall for 48 hours. with his colon hanging midway out of his mouth.
Originally posted by rainee:
u can do it with mayi oso...
actually, i also got staple cool, hisoka, alex, seow, pups etc etc before... i try to be as fair as i can all the time... not good for a mod to show favoritism u see...Originally posted by Pitot:Y in the blue hell does she only staple me..
Originally posted by starblue:i didnt think anyone will have any doubts as to who i was referring to... however, if someone is so daring as to venture a try, he might find himself stuck to the wall for 48 hours. with his colon hanging midway out of his mouth.
nevermind....i flood ur hp with SMSOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thank goodness, I have none.
And I am just too lazy to get on MSN.
lolz dun like dat wor, i know pup is dying to talk to u...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thank goodness, I have none.
And I am just too lazy to get on MSN.
First on MSN, next on Skype, now video conferencing? Really fast leh. I think it's like around one month or so.Originally posted by rainee:no la...
actually me just go with the flow...everything is happening naturally ma...
/muakz. let me kiss the nausea away.Originally posted by rainee:
wa the last sentence...the image in my mind...tink my appetite is ruined for my lunch...
u can be a good helper in my diet...
Originally posted by starblue:actually, i also got staple cool, hisoka, alex, seow, pups etc etc before... i try to be as fair as i can all the time... not good for a mod to show favoritism u see...
u have to understand that i am very understanding to mayi...she shy ma and besides we need our own privacyOriginally posted by rainee:lolz dun like dat wor, i know pup is dying to talk to u...
Once again, Pool is 1 up!Originally posted by hisoka:sad jsut found out i got a question wrong cos i cock eye never read one word...........
hmm...dun tink there is anything wrong with doing all those since we are gonna meet soon anywayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:First on MSN, next on Skype, now video conferencing? Really fast leh. I think it's like around one month or so.
gd nite mei...Originally posted by starblue:/muakz. let me kiss the nausea away.
alright. really going off liao... see ya all..
just one question nia...how many marks does it carry btw?Originally posted by hisoka:sad jsut found out i got a question wrong cos i cock eye never read one word...........
yupz nothing wrong with doing webcam stuff at all.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...dun tink there is anything wrong with doing all those since we are gonna meet soon anyway
If you don't mind having extra bills next month, I can bill you.Originally posted by StarPuppy:nevermind....i flood ur hp with SMS
enjoy the football show...gd nite!Originally posted by Pitot:okay peeps, now its my turn to go watch football.. bye all..
8!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by rainee:just one question nia...how many marks does it carry btw?