must make full use of the advanced technology...Originally posted by hisoka:yupz nothing wrong with doing webcam stuff at all.
the distance and being unable to touch each other, this is the best you can go i'm sure we all understand
Originally posted by rainee:lolz dun like dat wor, i know pup is dying to talk to u...
and u said u r not using and abusing my brother?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If you don't mind having extra bills next month, I can bill you.
Originally posted by mystiv:did i just hear that pool is leading by 1 goal?
dun worry la...maybe the other questions u got it all correct and the rest got some of them wrong leh...Originally posted by hisoka:8!!!!!!!!!!!!
and its a freaking easy paper!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
relax there..Originally posted by hisoka:8!!!!!!!!!!!!
and its a freaking easy paper!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
gd nite puppy...Originally posted by StarPuppy:I think i go sleep liao
goodnight all
*muacks mayi*
night dear...
dats y i m talking to him now ma...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Your dear also.
ok la...Originally posted by rainee:gd nite puppy...
super mushy sia...can fight with me oledi
After that will be progressing very slowly.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...dun tink there is anything wrong with doing all those since we are gonna meet soon anyway
yup this is the reason why i dun wan to take back my exam papers sometimes...Originally posted by mystiv:relax there..
there's still a chance of getting it correct so long as you havent gotten the paper back..
dun worry i understand de...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok la...
*hugs rainee jie*
ok with you?
see how lor, like i said, i go with the flow oneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:After that will be progressing very slowly.
Nobody asks him to flood my H/P.Originally posted by rainee:and u said u r not using and abusing my brother?
okOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nobody asks him to flood my H/P.
*muacks*Originally posted by StarPuppy:I think i go sleep liao
goodnight all
*muacks mayi*
night dear...
yea, first time i heard of dat osoOriginally posted by the Bear:i think if hisoka was in my uni hostel, he'd be tortured near to death, then brought back to life just to be tortured again...
first time i have ever heard of people complaining that papers are easy...
I don't know you.Originally posted by PJ_Quek:ok
actually its a foregone lost. i actually missed out the word odd........Originally posted by mystiv:relax there..
there's still a chance of getting it correct so long as you havent gotten the paper back..
Luckily CoolMyth isn't here. If not, we are talking about cooked rice again.Originally posted by rainee:see how lor, like i said, i go with the flow one
I don't know you as well.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know you.
Then why you reply?Originally posted by PJ_Quek:I don't know you as well.