you guys do not know the system. i must emphasis that its a grading system based on relative marks. so if the paper is easy, then the only thing that would let me get an A would be blind luck and how careless i am. and as you can see i'm freaking carelessOriginally posted by rainee:yea, first time i heard of dat oso
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Luckily CoolMyth isn't here. If not, we are talking about cooked rice again.
Ok, I go sleep liao. See you guys tomorrow. Good night!
rainee and her xxxx already did it???Originally posted by rainee:
Originally posted by hisoka:you guys do not know the system. i must emphasis that its a grading system based on relative marks. so if the paper is easy, then the only thing that would let me get an A would be blind luck and how careless i am. and as you can see i'm freaking careless
You really think too much.Originally posted by hisoka:rainee and her xxxx already did it???
but the distance..........
i agree however at this point and situation, the grades are rather prominent and important.Originally posted by the Bear:there's more to life than grades!
sheesh...
where did i say that i have done it?Originally posted by hisoka:rainee and her xxxx already did it???
but the distance..........
then the cooked rice thingy??Originally posted by rainee:where did i say that i have done it?
Originally posted by hisoka:then the cooked rice thingy??
kaoz i where got so much timeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
You go read through then rainee will explain.
dat one is just their speculationsOriginally posted by hisoka:then the cooked rice thingy??
win lotsOriginally posted by the Bear:i go koon liao... gotta get up in about 4 hours to catch a taxi to the bus station then to Genting
have a great weekend and a week ahead everyone
u enjoy ur trip to genting as well!Originally posted by the Bear:i go koon liao... gotta get up in about 4 hours to catch a taxi to the bus station then to Genting
have a great weekend and a week ahead everyone
who is this chap?Originally posted by PJ_Quek:I don't know you as well.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, people, please clear the crapbox. Got TMM going on.
got meh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, people, please clear the crapbox. Got TMM going on.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, people, please clear the crapbox. Got TMM going on.
Originally posted by mystiv:
something is going on..
lai lai, we go watch LiverpoolOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, people, please clear the crapbox. Got TMM going on.
not fair. me no pool to watch..Originally posted by LazerLordz:lai lai, we go watch Liverpool
as you wishOriginally posted by hisoka:
hmm z should i say something??