I shall lurk. Studying halfway.Originally posted by mystiv:not fair. me no pool to watch..
nvm. i watch tmm
i scared of violenceOriginally posted by mystiv:as you wish
yup...the crappers are all back in full swing leOriginally posted by alexkusu:Morning!
mm..
was it barely 2days ago there was a new crapbox? Business is good
me having a hw conference now with one of my classmates in colorado..wich is miles away from hereOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm....
nobody here?
must be still in bed
wah..at least u doin sth constructive..Originally posted by rainee:me having a hw conference now with one of my classmates in colorado..wich is miles away from here
haha yea...at least now my hw is 80% finished just need to go confirm with the TA abt some vague stuff on Monday...Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..at least u doin sth constructive..
me jus signing up frendster acc
let u have ah...Originally posted by rainee:haha yea...at least now my hw is 80% finished just need to go confirm with the TA abt some vague stuff on Monday...
hmm...can let me have ur add in frenster? then i go add
must be a fren request from a chio bu, from the sound of itOriginally posted by alexkusu:WAHHHHHHHH
y frendster so slow~!!!!!!
i jus accepted a fren request...y cannot see the profile!~!!!
fastteeeerrr fassterr, i wanaaa see!!
lolz...ppl wun know wich one is u wat...Originally posted by alexkusu:let u have ah...
erm...but if i put my pic...then later ppl will know how i look like
very very very paiseh leh
hmm...how come approved liao still cannot see leh? cos u shud be in his/her close network le ma...Originally posted by alexkusu:aiya....
i accept tis frend request n wen i click the person profile, it say its in my extended network..
i wanted to see the pics...but say tis profile limited to closely connected nia..
how? wait a lil longer?
that request/frendster invite sittin in my inbox few months liaw....Originally posted by rainee:must be a fren request from a chio bu, from the sound of it
he wud be very flattered dat u open a frenster account just to look at his pics wor...and maybe it is all pics of dat ginny girl anywayOriginally posted by alexkusu:that request/frendster invite sittin in my inbox few months liaw....
jus today i sign up frendster to approve it
its iveco
yalor hor...Originally posted by rainee:lolz...ppl wun know wich one is u wat...
hopefully got his pics inside..keke...then go...use it creatively..n maybe send copies to ditzyOriginally posted by rainee:he wud be very flattered dat u open a frenster account just to look at his pics wor...and maybe it is all pics of dat ginny girl anyway
got la...Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor hor...
ur frendster list big enuf to hide me inside or not?
but why suddenly today wan to create acc and look at his pics? cud have done that when he sent u the request long time ago maOriginally posted by alexkusu:hopefully got his pics inside..keke...then go...use it creatively..n maybe send copies to ditzy
haih... hope i can delete n block later
300 friends circle would be niceOriginally posted by rainee:got la...
help me achieve that number lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:300 friends circle would be nice
cos...today receive invites frm ppl ma..so go sign up new frendster.. cos i dun hav ma...Originally posted by rainee:but why suddenly today wan to create acc and look at his pics? cud have done that when he sent u the request long time ago ma