just put BOA pic n many ppl will add laOriginally posted by rainee:help me achieve that number lor...
yup...actually it is rather fun to see how the ppl who were once in your life and how they are faring now...browsing thru my best fren in sec sch's pics right now...never expected her to be with her bf for nearly 7 years leOriginally posted by alexkusu:cos...today receive invites frm ppl ma..so go sign up new frendster.. cos i dun hav ma...
also must keep in touch with frends rite?
nah, i wan to add ppl whom i have at least chatted with...not just ppl who dunno come from where oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:just put BOA pic n many ppl will add la
just set ur setting to make ur profile only viewable to ur circle of frens nia lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wonderin..if i delete, will that person be able to see me?
hopefully no hor
yalor...Originally posted by rainee:browsing thru my high sch frens' profiles in frenster now...
my oh my...how they have all grown
okie sure...choose a more anonymous nick la, like dat ppl dunno it is u lorOriginally posted by alexkusu:yalor...
sum of my pri school frens in rock bands now, pilots..etc
i am still nothing
sian, i go create another frendster acc & close tis one...n let u knw
later sum forumnites will say "Show some skin"Originally posted by rainee:i realize i got no nice new pics to put on frenster
sigh...nvm prom is next week
Originally posted by alexkusu:later sum forumnites will say "Show some skin"
u got go approve my request oledi or not?Originally posted by alexkusu:
frendster very slow
ddnt get any request frm u..yetOriginally posted by rainee:u got go approve my request oledi or not?
awww...Originally posted by alexkusu:ddnt get any request frm u..yet
weird, i got requests today, n they are sent today...Originally posted by rainee:awww...
frenster is slow sometimes...maybe u will only get it tomolo
happened to me before actually...request didn't show up until a few days later
it depends on the time the request is sent oso...maybe i sent mine out during the lag periodOriginally posted by alexkusu:weird, i got requests today, n they are sent today...
but maybe cos the ppl in nz ma...so ppl frm usa need wait a lil longer
got such thing as lag period?Originally posted by rainee:it depends on the time the request is sent oso...maybe i sent mine out during the lag period
close fren or distant fren?Originally posted by alexkusu:well...now i found out my fren bday 3 days frm nw
haha lag period means when the network is slowing down lor...maybe too many ppl using it and cause the server to jam up or sth...Originally posted by alexkusu:got such thing as lag period?
of issit like peak n off peak period?
my ex biochem classmate here..Originally posted by rainee:close fren or distant fren?
morning mei..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning guys.
good to jio xmmOriginally posted by mystiv:friendster?