So stingy....Originally posted by alexkusu:nvm la..be stongy, give her McDonald coupons
asking the obviousOriginally posted by StarPuppy:someone talking about me?
im a simple guy..Originally posted by rainee:wats in that _...
u fill in la..Originally posted by rainee:wats in that _...
not only go clubbing, u go stand in a crowded bus, u can oso get molested there in broad daylight some moreOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm..my fren went clubbin..she got molested..
boobs n bum...
what has the world come to?
You also ma, you only muacks your jie and mei only.Originally posted by rainee:u bery faithful, online oso can muacks one person nia...
u dun have to talk behind me..you knowOriginally posted by rainee:asking the obvious
gd morning anyway
real life...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:For online TMM.
Real life I don't know.
eh...got more...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You also ma, you only muacks your jie and mei only.
thank goodness i chose the right ant to be faithful toOriginally posted by rainee:u bery faithful, online oso can muacks one person nia...
Cover up lor. Even then, no guarantee won't be molested.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..my fren went clubbin..she got molested..
boobs n bum...
what has the world come to?
ok ok, later i go add uOriginally posted by mystiv:im a simple guy..
my msn, email, friendster all uses the same email..
why? counting muack count izit?Originally posted by rainee:eh...got more...
but at least i muacks starblue mei and alfa jie here wor...u only muacks pup nia hahahaha
no need...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u dun have to talk behind me..you know
u and ur dear can just TMM in here...its ok de...u dun have to be sour grapes
Originally posted by rainee:not only go clubbing, u go stand in a crowded bus, u can oso get molested there in broad daylight some more
Because I am not used to muacks, like the West.Originally posted by rainee:eh...got more...
but at least i muacks starblue mei and alfa jie here wor...u only muacks pup nia hahahaha
and somebodyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You also ma, you only muacks your jie and mei only.
in msia, u see those malay girls all covered up, but i still heard of cases of them being raped or molestedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cover up lor. Even then, no guarantee won't be molested.
isnt it strange...mayi on9 n suddenly pup on9....Originally posted by rainee:asking the obvious
gd morning anyway
Originally posted by StarPuppy:why? counting muack count izit?
post count not enough..want to compare muack count arh?
no la...just pointing out the obvious ma...dat she only muacks u nia...Originally posted by StarPuppy:why? counting muack count izit?
post count not enough..want to compare muack count arh?
i reserve my muacksOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because I am not used to muacks, like the West.
Every time meet need to muacks one.
actually i mentioned before dat i kena before...in a bus some moreOriginally posted by alexkusu:
sad lor, especially if victim is sum ppl u may know
If we are going to tease you more, you will give us this:Originally posted by rainee:no need...
btw, i found out i mite be able to use webcam wor...later gonna go test test