but i like this crapbox name lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:That was the ex-name for my forum....
wan to sian my alfa jie huh?Originally posted by Pitot:okie my treat.
i saw starblue order den i create liao..
nahz no worries, i not tat petty.Originally posted by starblue:my mistake...
muakz alfajie. alfajie dun angry with me k?? i give u permission to staple pitot if u like...
Yep. A lot of you and pup tag-teaming to tease rainee.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Checks IT stuff first before coming back.
Then go bathe.
I think my crapbox went very fast. Closed in 2 days.
O.oOriginally posted by the Bear:42... the answer to life, the universe and EVERYTHING
ah?? wad thread?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..help me with my thread
yupz i think you are the only non-violent flower hereOriginally posted by alfagal:nahz no worries, i not tat petty.
haha i also not tat violent...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:That was the ex-name for my forum....
what has seow got to do with itOriginally posted by hisoka:see post below
yah hor!!! hai shi rainee jie sharp.Originally posted by rainee:wan to sian my alfa jie huh?
Yeah lor. Only blue blue the violent one. Scarrrrry.Originally posted by alfagal:nahz no worries, i not tat petty.
haha i also not tat violent...
den who give me permission to staple you?Originally posted by starblue:my mistake...
muakz alfajie. alfajie dun angry with me k?? i give u permission to staple pitot if u like...
i got post just dat u r so mesmerized by the other flowers dat u did not see mineOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Yep. A lot of you and pup tag-teaming to tease rainee.
Now where's rainee? Oh yeah, busy web-caming.
they two got some red thread tied between their legs lahOriginally posted by starblue:ah?? wad thread?
me also me also!!!Originally posted by hisoka:yupz i think you are the only non-violent flower here
me got violent meh?Originally posted by hisoka:yupz i think you are the only non-violent flower here
I see. I thought your hair wet mah.Originally posted by rainee:i got post just dat u r so mesmerized by the other flowers dat u did not see mine
so..u saying rainee is violent?Originally posted by hisoka:yupz i think you are the only non-violent flower here
Thanks.Originally posted by starblue:but i like this crapbox name lah...
/pat pat pitot.
oh, paiseh.. i didnt know you prefer disembowelment.Originally posted by Pitot:den who give me permission to staple you?
Originally posted by alfagal:jus wanna say again: no worries peeps.
bounce up and down??Originally posted by starblue:me also me also!!!
/bounces up and down
oh dearOriginally posted by starblue:me also me also!!!
/bounces up and down
whats the reward if can get 10 reasons?Originally posted by Pitot:Thanks.
Eh wait, why would i want to sian alfajie? provide 10 different reasons. Anyone up to the challenge?