no la....we where got so bo liao to pakatOriginally posted by alexkusu:isnt it strange...mayi on9 n suddenly pup on9....
hmm...they pakat hor
Originally posted by mystiv:and somebody
Originally posted by alexkusu:isnt it strange...mayi on9 n suddenly pup on9....
hmm...they pakat hor
then why must point out for wad?Originally posted by rainee:no la...just pointing out the obvious ma...dat she only muacks u nia...
I woke up at 8.30am today, go for breakfast at 9am, came back at 11am. Not pakat.Originally posted by alexkusu:isnt it strange...mayi on9 n suddenly pup on9....
hmm...they pakat hor
yeah..in that molested thread *winks*Originally posted by rainee:actually i mentioned before dat i kena before...in a bus some more
sianz...why frenster so prejudiced towards me evtime send out request oso the other person wun get it immediately de...Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee..
sumone send request...received instantly...
urs still havent arrived
ya lor..i at cousin house now..how to pakatOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I woke up at 8.30am today, go for breakfast at 9am, came back at 11am. Not pakat.
cos some ppl obviously their bak jiu tak stampsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:then why must point out for wad?
Here only molested, even when cover up.Originally posted by rainee:in msia, u see those malay girls all covered up, but i still heard of cases of them being raped or molested
then let thm tak stamps lor...why u so kaypoh..remove their stamps for wad?Originally posted by rainee:cos some ppl obviously their bak jiu tak stamps
Originally posted by mystiv:and somebody
i go add u la...jus pm the email u useOriginally posted by rainee:haiz alex...when i put in ur email add it says it is not the correct one, but i put in the one u gave me one lor...and dats the one i used to search for ur frenster oso...haiz
really arh...rapist should be castrated...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Here only molested, even when cover up.
But the worst thing is, go outside jogging also can kena raped.
Channel 5 is showing tonight. True Files IV.
fine, next time dun wan help u liao, cos u said i kaypoh insteadOriginally posted by StarPuppy:then let thm tak stamps lor...why u so kaypoh..remove their stamps for wad?
Let them see ma.Originally posted by StarPuppy:then let thm tak stamps lor...why u so kaypoh..remove their stamps for wad?
no la....really dun haveOriginally posted by mystiv:since puppy and mayi never pakat..
oohh...lover's telepathy..
Maybe.Originally posted by mystiv:since puppy and mayi never pakat..
we TMM need to see mehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Let them see ma.
Originally posted by mystiv:since puppy and mayi never pakat..
aiya...rainee jie no need angry...why must remove stamp for wad..i also dunnoOriginally posted by rainee:fine, next time dun wan help u liao, cos u said i kaypoh instead
Show that we aren't as mushy as rainee and her dear.Originally posted by StarPuppy:we TMM need to see meh
i tot its always a privacy of us both nia
maybe?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe.