wa....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe.
to let the person see clearer lor...wat else...Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...rainee jie no need angry...why must remove stamp for wad..i also dunno
Maybe also can be negative.Originally posted by alexkusu:maybe?
tis answer sounds positive leh.......as if u n pup r lovers liddat
dun turn the tide on me now...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Show that we aren't as mushy as rainee and her dear.
good pointOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Show that we aren't as mushy as rainee and her dear.
Bye pup.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok la..i go offline liao..i going out already
bye all
*guang ming zhen da muacks mayi*
hanor hanor...Originally posted by alexkusu:maybe?
tis answer sounds positive leh.......as if u n pup r lovers liddat
no need to turnOriginally posted by rainee:dun turn the tide on me now...
I turn liao.Originally posted by rainee:dun turn the tide on me now...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok la..i go offline liao..i going out already
bye all
*guang ming zhen da muacks mayi*
let me have her nick, i wanna go see osoOriginally posted by alexkusu:rainee....
me lookin at my god sis frendster..wah.. grown up so prettily
*sob sob*
See my answer a few posts before you.Originally posted by rainee:hanor hanor...
mayi trying to hint hint ha?
maybeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe also can be negative.
Got. See profile. Copy and paste that address in.Originally posted by mystiv:anyway, alex, wads ur friendster?
mayi got mah?
maybeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe also can be negative.
What thing?Originally posted by rainee:
still said not mushy...
c ya later la
and must jia you in dat "thing" hor...
starts with COriginally posted by rainee:let me have her nick, i wanna go see oso
dat one is for me and pup to know niaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What thing?
i keep thinkin u knw...Originally posted by mystiv:anyway, alex, wads ur friendster?
mayi got mah?
Orh.Originally posted by rainee:dat one is for me and pup to know nia
saw liao...indeed very chio...Originally posted by alexkusu:starts with C
Means you won't give right?Originally posted by alexkusu:i keep thinkin u knw...
last time.. my guy frens go pm n disturb the female frens on my list...
so jus thinkin...issit wise to let guy fren on my list this time or not
*rubs chin*
mystiv..wat u think?