rainee....told u liaw...god sis is keep close but not too close..more like arm's length..Originally posted by rainee:saw liao...indeed very chio...
passed my QC
aiya why let this kinda girl be ur god sis wor...
hard choice ahhhhOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Means you won't give right?
inside the clothes, you meanOriginally posted by alexkusu:rainee....told u liaw...god sis is keep close but not too close..more like arm's length..
well..guess she younger than me 1-2years bah...
for me, internal beauty more important .v
lol u trying to say she got no internal beauty?Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee....told u liaw...god sis is keep close but not too close..more like arm's length..
well..guess she younger than me 1-2years bah...
for me, internal beauty more important .v
frm the way u think....Originally posted by mystiv:inside the clothes, you mean
Another friendster just for girls?Originally posted by alexkusu:hard choice ahhhh
maybe go create another frendster specially for guys hor
Maybe he got other girls in mind.Originally posted by rainee:lol u trying to say she got no internal beauty?
dats y...this kinda girl shud consider as a gf ma...why make her become ur god sis...
hmm...duno la..me ddnt really think of chasing after younger gals ma.I think that time wasnt thinkin of gfOriginally posted by rainee:lol u trying to say she got no internal beauty?
dats y...this kinda girl shud consider as a gf ma...why make her become ur god sis...
Originally posted by alexkusu:frm the way u think....
confirm cannot let u in liaw
nopeOriginally posted by rainee:i just sent requests to both mayi and mystiv, dunno they got it or not
mayi..i dun wan ur frendster. But u can give meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Another friendster just for girls?
Sounds like a good idea.
*thinks about rainee n her dear*Originally posted by mystiv:
why would i be interested in a person half a world away from me
oh...Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...duno la..me ddnt really think of chasing after younger gals ma.I think that time wasnt thinkin of gf
but its fun bein god-bro lor.. when she got bf or wat, ask me go approve
You send the request to the one in my profile or my hotmail? Hotmail better delete it, because don't know which idiot used it to sign up.Originally posted by rainee:i just sent requests to both mayi and mystiv, dunno they got it or not
haiz...if u wan to add me la...same as my MSN address deOriginally posted by mystiv:nope
less than one month wun be half a world apart liaozOriginally posted by alexkusu:*thinks about rainee n her dear*
i duno..but i should play safe
Click on my profile. Copy and paste that email address.Originally posted by alexkusu:mayi..i dun wan ur frendster. But u can give me
the one in ur profile.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You send the request to the one in my profile or my hotmail? Hotmail better delete it, because don't know which idiot used it to sign up.
Never receive anything.Originally posted by rainee:the one in ur profile.
One causeway apart.Originally posted by rainee:less than one month wun be half a world apart liaoz
afternoon liaoOriginally posted by LazerLordz:morning Friendster lurkers!
oi!!! who ask u cincai browse!Originally posted by rainee:oh...
wa the more i browsed thru the pics the prettier she gets leh...
haiz feel so inferior now...tink i shud stop looking at pretty gals pics