Afternoon already.Originally posted by LazerLordz:morning Friendster lurkers!
i see the connection linke XXx--->XXX---> uOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Click on my profile. Copy and paste that email address.
You in what country?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Moaning!
Dreamland, peharps.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You in what country?
Originally posted by alexkusu:i see the connection linke XXx--->XXX---> u
scared to add u knw.....
hi coolmyth...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Moaning!
Add you liao, but you like never receive leh.Originally posted by rainee:those who wan to add me, address is the same as the one in my MSN...since it seems dat evtime i send out a request the other person wun receive it de
i go check my email...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Add you liao, but you like never receive leh.
Hello.Originally posted by rainee:hi coolmyth...
That explains the wrong time.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dreamland, peharps.
This is a bot speaking. No signature is required.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello.
So the current topic is friendster eh? I go and lurk also.
You lurk everywhere.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello.
So the current topic is friendster eh? I go and lurk also.
yea...tho usually i only go in there to add ppl who added me...now i realize dat my request system oso pai liaoOriginally posted by alexkusu:frendster is kinda fun hor
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Afternoon already.
I don't lurk at friendster. Got people add me then I go there confirm and log off.
rainee one: check. The very, very nice peekture.Originally posted by rainee:
Indeed, I do.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You lurk everywhere.
maybe u shud sign up for new frendster accOriginally posted by rainee:yea...tho usually i only go in there to add ppl who added me...now i realize dat my request system oso pai liao
btw, i approve u oledi mayi...
Maybe hotmail is acting up again.Originally posted by rainee:yea...tho usually i only go in there to add ppl who added me...now i realize dat my request system oso pai liao
btw, i approve u oledi mayi...
Realised my Friendster acc is dead for a long timeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You lurk everywhere.
erm...dat one u need to ask her yourself...cannot luan luan give deOriginally posted by CoolMyth:rainee one: check. The very, very nice peekture.
mayi one: check: No peekture.
starblue one: check: Nothing new.
I just need the last flower's friendster to complete collection. Anyone care to share?