Only got my name there, designed by my friend. I got time go design another one and add in.Originally posted by CoolMyth:rainee one: check. The very, very nice peekture.
mayi one: check: No peekture.
starblue one: check: Nothing new.
I just need the last flower's friendster to complete collection. Anyone care to share?
Originally posted by rainee:erm...dat one u need to ask her yourself...cannot luan luan give de
Looking forward.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Only got my name there, designed by my friend. I got time go design another one and add in.
I got give ma? I don't give people pics wor. They only meet me.Originally posted by alexkusu:mayi, can show ppl ur pic u gave me last time?
u very bronze leh mayi
approved leOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Mayi and Rainee, added you chaps in
friendster mail firstOriginally posted by alexkusu:/logs off to go church
he said liao he dun wan to add guys in his accOriginally posted by LazerLordz:friendster mail first
Approved!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Mayi and Rainee, added you chaps in
it's okay. maybe I don't want him hunting inside tooOriginally posted by rainee:he said liao he dun wan to add guys in his acc
Is it on campus? If on campus, anyhow wonder lor. Sure can find one.Originally posted by rainee:approved le
i go study liao...need to finish a lecture note by tonite...
tomolo got appt with my design lecturer sigh...her office so faraway...dun even know how to go there
*looks for alfa and blue..*Originally posted by mystiv:off to study..
and btw rainee, i got add u leh..looks like friendster dont like me..
Share leh if you have.Originally posted by LazerLordz:*looks for alfa and blue..*
I'm not a blessed man.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Share leh if you have.
Hi Maro.Originally posted by BadzMaro:eh... ~~ hehe he
hmm...did u mention a fren of urs is a model?Originally posted by LazerLordz:it's okay. maybe I don't want him hunting inside too
Morning Mayi ~! I seem to wake earlier then usual.. something is wrong ~~~~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi Maro.
OH !! I got New Message !! Hope its from Starblue...Originally posted by alexkusu:maro, check ur pm
ok..go church liaw
i will pray for the lecherous sinners here
Err... what time you sleep ar? This time wake up quite late liao, unless you are sick.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Morning Mayi ~! I seem to wake earlier then usual.. something is wrong ~~~~
model? nah. it's a schoolmate, not a friend. and she was in FHM Girl Next Door 2005 or 2004 I think.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...did u mention a fren of urs is a model?
i know a few as well (in real life)... maybe we can trade