Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm not a blessed man.
Hi free.Originally posted by TooFree:Hi people. How's your day?
i slept at 5.30 ar.. last night also at about almost 6 .. then woke up at 11.. my eye still feel sore like someone put chili on my eyelids..~~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Err... what time you sleep ar? This time wake up quite late liao, unless you are sick.
Wah... very late. You can go back to bed and sleep more, maybe it's not enough sleep.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i slept at 5.30 ar.. last night also at about almost 6 .. then woke up at 11.. my eye still feel sore like someone put chili on my eyelids..~~
Hi mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi free.
Hardly see you online nowadays.
i cant.. my body is like.. cant sleep. i roll in the bed... body dun want to sleep !!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah... very late. You can go back to bed and sleep more, maybe it's not enough sleep.
School start liao. First week is very slack.Originally posted by TooFree:Hi mayi
Got what.. yesterday only.
I am rather busy lately, so not as frequent as before but more likely I will be free on weekends for chitchatting session.
How's life? School starting?
It's all in your mind.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i cant.. my body is like.. cant sleep. i roll in the bed... body dun want to sleep !!
Hmm.... have a heavy lunch and go sleep.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i cant.. my body is like.. cant sleep. i roll in the bed... body dun want to sleep !!
last nite... i at like.. heaps of stuff before going home.. was drunk n stoned... cant stop eating the munchies n food.. damn.. i think ate too much.. stomach full untilnow.. ruin my lunch appetite... sigh..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm.... have a heavy lunch and go sleep.
lol... i dunno..Originally posted by TooFree:It's all in your mind.
Go out for an exercise. Come back rest a while, read newspapers then eat. I always do this when feeling very full.Originally posted by BadzMaro:last nite... i at like.. heaps of stuff before going home.. was drunk n stoned... cant stop eating the munchies n food.. damn.. i think ate too much.. stomach full untilnow.. ruin my lunch appetite... sigh..
ya i should ! but ..erm... its like so hot out there..i wanna go swim... but i lazy to drive down to the condo which is in the damn city... n..swim alone some more..LOL! oh.. the sun... IT BURNS !!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go out for an exercise. Come back rest a while, read newspapers then eat. I always do this when feeling very full.
You come Singapore and swim lor. Here now very cloudy.Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya i should ! but ..erm... its like so hot out there..i wanna go swim... but i lazy to drive down to the condo which is in the damn city... n..swim alone some more..LOL! oh.. the sun... IT BURNS !!!
yes... i like swimming.. he he.. well.. i gotta make myself more buff.. seem to be getting soft these days,... my gym routine interrupted..n i feeling fat... yes... mmm... or else.. how to swim in the public pool. he he heOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You come Singapore and swim lor. Here now very cloudy.
so late ? what u do last nite ?Originally posted by hisoka:hihiz pplez and animals me jsut woke up
ah. ic ic.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:School start liao. First week is very slack.
But I guess from tomorrow onwards won't be so easy liao. They are going start to teach us the real things liao.
Eat more proteins!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:yes... i like swimming.. he he.. well.. i gotta make myself more buff.. seem to be getting soft these days,... my gym routine interrupted..n i feeling fat... yes... mmm... or else.. how to swim in the public pool. he he he
i got weights at home lol.. dumb bells n a benchpress.. *bench is taking up space...* =(thats all.. swimming is so zero-G feel man..he he...i should get my friend goswim with me later.. too hot.. burns my skin.. already toasty.. later becomecharcoaled..he heOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eat more proteins!!!
Or you buy some weights and put them at home lor. Can exercise while at home slacking.
Hi hisoka.Originally posted by hisoka:hihiz pplez and animals me jsut woke up
Because they read through the other replies, then answer.Originally posted by TooFree:ah. ic ic.
Funny I really find it hard to chat in crapbox as compared to shoutbox whereby in crapbox, each reply is like a summarise form of questions or answers I want to say or ask about. haha. Look like I need more practise to be a qualified crapper.
ahh..maro has a beer bellyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yes... i like swimming.. he he.. well.. i gotta make myself more buff.. seem to be getting soft these days,... my gym routine interrupted..n i feeling fat... yes... mmm... or else.. how to swim in the public pool. he he he
no lah just studied till like 4 last night. so slept abit the longOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi hisoka.
Yesterday's exam until very late?
Tanned man are handsome.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i got weights at home lol.. dumb bells n a benchpress.. *bench is taking up space...* =(thats all.. swimming is so zero-G feel man..he he...i should get my friend goswim with me later.. too hot.. burns my skin.. already toasty.. later becomecharcoaled..he he