yup... even can go for generations.. we just progress slowly.. earning the money... he heOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm also good
this way you can keep extending the patents for each product so that you can get dunno how many years in total rather than the initial 20 years only
I give stem cells another 50 yrs LOL! Hope i can be modified.. become super human. If they fully developed stem cell research to a commercial level , i will GM my baby next time...!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't do injections lah. Wait for stem cells technology to mature.
Kidding lah, I not interested in this product. Don't like to be disturbed while sleeping. But I can recommend you some people who are interested. Once confirmed that it works.Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol... no.. u get in line, like veryone else.. LOL! kidding .. of coz u get discount. he he...
they already got these techbnology lo.. from medications to pills to breast implants.. hehOriginally posted by alexkusu:hisoka..did u say sth bout fat loss machine?
i was thinkin of same thing..but mine is increasin fat in females..especially chest area
sleeping pills is not exactly good for health man, and its desensitizing.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tell them to eat sleeping pill then go sleep. After 15 minutes, the bed will auto activate and start vibrate like the iGallop. Exercise while sleeping.
Not free. I going out after this.Originally posted by alexkusu:helo
everyone very free ah
lol.. mine is almost asmotionless as it is when its on.. n the vibration gives u a tingling sensasion that wil make u ooze with pleasurewhile sleeping...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Kidding lah, I not interested in this product. Don't like to be disturbed while sleeping. But I can recommend you some people who are interested. Once confirmed that it works.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I give stem cells another 50 yrs LOL! Hope i can be modified.. become super human. If they fully developed stem cell research to a commercial level , i will GM my baby next time...!
yupz or massage thats so comfy you just fall asleep.Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. mine is almost asmotionless as it is when its on.. n the vibration gives u a tingling sensasion that wil make u ooze with pleasurewhile sleeping...
yeah,so i shud go for sth new n innovativeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:they already got these techbnology lo.. from medications to pills to breast implants.. heh
let me guess...goin out wit pup?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not free. I going out after this.
Well , time to sue... he he...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
What if your baby becomes a freak?
Reminds me of GATACCA movie.
Yup, but temporary solution if we want the bed to be vibrating lor.Originally posted by hisoka:sleeping pills is not exactly good for health man, and its desensitizing.
and maro, the point is to keep on healthy/fit/slim. muscles strong or not, that either next stage or not that important
thats why he needs 50 years to let theother pple be guinea pigs.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
My family. Pup goes out long ago liao.Originally posted by alexkusu:let me guess...goin out wit pup?
U dont know meh ? thats how u earn money. Products that reduce cancer , or prolongs longetivity are now the HIT products. Check out all the products nowaadys that are all suckered to buy. The Fools! I am hoping to bring some kinad product in also.. direct sell thier ass....HUAHAHA! but honestly..i a bit lazy...Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah,so i shud go for sth new n innovative
kekeke...take advantage of female's insecurity to make profits
so hes waiting for you somewhere??? hmm did you jsut call him family?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My family. Pup goes out long ago liao.
gatacca...nice movieOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
U dun become healthy with thsoe things. Its not natural~! Its just bombarding muscles with electrons... i prefer old fashioned arnold-fit . Lots of the ppl use machine thier muscles dun stay long.. they sag fast...he he...Originally posted by hisoka:sleeping pills is not exactly good for health man, and its desensitizing.
and maro, the point is to keep on healthy/fit/slim. muscles strong or not, that either next stage or not that important
hmm..yalor hor, send my love to ur familyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My family. Pup goes out long ago liao.
thats not a problem. the main emphasis is nto muscles man. more important would be health.Originally posted by BadzMaro:U dun become healthy with thsoe things. Its not natural~! Its just bombarding muscles with electrons... i prefer old fashioned arnold-fit . Lots of the ppl use machine thier muscles dun stay long.. they sag fast...he he...
I am not surprised when the ressearch will bring us to another level. Breaching the gap of the norms n the GM'd. Debates have been going on for ages about this..its going to go on for years tocome..n research will continue inspite of all these debates. heh heh... ! but damn.. i hope to see it before i croak it...Originally posted by hisoka:thats why he needs 50 years to let theother pple be guinea pigs.
but then think about it. a baby with high metabolism rate so won't get fit; lightning fast reflexes; highly intelligent; resistant to most if not all diseases; etc.
hmm sounds like i am describing coordinators
Well, its not exxactly health also ler... it doesnt further enhances ur organs , or respitory systems or ur artllery functions.. mmm... it just makes u look.. fit thatsl llol allOriginally posted by hisoka:thats not a problem. the main emphasis is nto muscles man. more important would be health.
of course muscles would be good but thats as i said either next stage of deveopment or not as important