*prepares another bucket of water*Originally posted by CoolMyth:I see. I thought your hair wet mah.
oh manz..pitot, better wear ur NPCC boots first..Originally posted by starblue:yah hor!!! hai shi rainee jie sharp.
/prepares staple for pitot's toes.
hanor hanor.. how can say rainee jie violent?? she only occasionally threaten people with death by a thousand paper cuts nia... dun liddat say her ok??Originally posted by alfagal:so..u saying rainee is violent?
hor hor...
Where got? For a quite few pages we spammed it with sharing songs.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yep. A lot of you and pup tag-teaming to tease rainee.
Now where's rainee? Oh yeah, busy web-caming.
yupz thx.Originally posted by rainee:me got violent meh?
btw hisoka u got the songs i sent liao or not?
Originally posted by alfagal:jus wanna say again: no worries peeps.
orh hor!!!Originally posted by mystiv:oh dear
i never knew starblue was fat..
ok, it is going to get wet starting from nowOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I see. I thought your hair wet mah.
??? wad's wrong with bouncing??Originally posted by hisoka:bounce up and down??
you arh?? nvm lah give oyu face dun say anything bad about you.
u dare to touch my mei,Originally posted by Pitot:den who give me permission to staple you?
why ur hair getting wet???Originally posted by rainee:ok, it is going to get wet starting from now
*prepares to see execution, starblue style*Originally posted by mystiv:oh dear
i never knew starblue was fat..
*prepares full body armour*Originally posted by StarPuppy:orh hor!!!
nothing jsut watching the bouncingOriginally posted by starblue:??? wad's wrong with bouncing??
great idea..Originally posted by alfagal:oh manz..pitot, better wear ur NPCC boots first..
???Originally posted by rainee:ok, it is going to get wet starting from now
let's give a moment's silence to the demise of our one and only non-violent flower.Originally posted by alfagal:u dare to touch my mei,
U DIE...twice as bad!
Okay. Go get busy drying hair then.Originally posted by rainee:ok, it is going to get wet starting from now
...Originally posted by hisoka:nothing jsut watching the bouncing
You are not a ball lor. Humans jump or hop, not bounce.Originally posted by starblue:me also me also!!!
/bounces up and down
Hmmm.....blue blue bouncing....Originally posted by hisoka:nothing jsut watching the bouncing
no la, me only engage in slapping and pinching ears niaOriginally posted by starblue:hanor hanor.. how can say rainee jie violent?? she only occasionally threaten people with death by a thousand paper cuts nia... dun liddat say her ok??
wait.... who's the charged???Originally posted by CoolMyth:*prepares to see execution, starblue style*
msn is leaking waterOriginally posted by starblue:why ur hair getting wet???
starblue needs armor piercing bullets?Originally posted by mystiv:*prepares full body armour*
alright. im ready