Originally posted by starblue:let's give a moment's silence to the demise of our one and only non-violent flower.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hmmm.....blue blue bouncing....
Let's see.Originally posted by starblue:wait.... who's the charged???
*lifts up hand*Originally posted by mystiv:msn is leaking water
report to urselfOriginally posted by Pitot:
How can the 2 sisters team up against me?
I want to report police..
oh...Originally posted by Pitot:Thanks.
Eh wait, why would i want to sian alfajie? provide 10 different reasons. Anyone up to the challenge?
Originally posted by starblue:
alfajie, rainee jie... did i say something wierd when i said bouncing? why the guys like so wierd liddat?
yah loh.. but that one not called violent wad... hor rainee jie???Originally posted by rainee:no la, me only engage in slapping and pinching ears nia
she salivate from talking and webcamming some one. until the hair also wet???Originally posted by mystiv:msn is leaking water
Originally posted by starblue:
alfajie, rainee jie... did i say something wierd when i said bouncing? why the guys like so wierd liddat?
together with me, we will make him die four times as bad thenOriginally posted by alfagal:u dare to touch my mei,
U DIE...twice as bad!
nobody lar..dun scare e kids..Originally posted by the Bear:huh? who bully you?
Of course not your side lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*lifts up hand*
here ok leh
any defandant?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Let's see.
mystiv is charged for calling starblue "fat".
Heng, I'm not part of them.Originally posted by Pitot:
How can the 2 sisters team up against me?
I want to report police..
ok, wait... before i go to that... should i execute people who say i am "ba ba" also?? just checkin.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Let's see.
mystiv is charged for calling starblue "fat".
water floats up?Originally posted by hisoka:she salivate from talking and webcamming some one. until the hair also wet???
*prepares to do CPR*Originally posted by rainee:together with me, we will make him die four times as bad then
The word "bounce" is so......Originally posted by starblue:
miserable life.. nabeiz..Originally posted by mystiv:report to urself
see?? that's why i love my rainee jie and alfajie... they so teng wo.Originally posted by rainee:together with me, we will make him die four times as bad then
jury meOriginally posted by StarPuppy:any defandant?
lawyers..judges
who are the jury?
Originally posted by rainee:together with me, we will make him die four times as bad then
Who called you "ba ba"?Originally posted by starblue:ok, wait... before i go to that... should i execute people who say i am "ba ba" also?? just checkin.
err.. ehh.. I dunno?Originally posted by alfagal:oh...
so u dun like me lahz?