i heard they go "!%@#$^&@$^#*^*$ i'm bleeding"Originally posted by alexkusu:tis one not true ah?
dont they go![]()
"whoops, im bleeding"
whats guan ming lei luo?Originally posted by NekoRin:is it?
I do things is 'guan ming lei luo' one~~~ Neko not guilty of anything :3![]()
hisoka, a scholar such as urself shud learn how to express urself properlyOriginally posted by hisoka:i heard they go "!%@#$^&@$^#*^*$ i'm bleeding"![]()
sorry not freeOriginally posted by alexkusu:duno, i need confirm.. come rainee, since ur so free, try talkin dirty to me![]()
Originally posted by rainee:sorry not free
why wud i wan to talk dirty to u?it doesn't come naturally leh...
wen i was young..i tot oral sex = dirty talkingOriginally posted by rainee:sorry not free
why wud i wan to talk dirty to u?it doesn't come naturally leh...
Originally posted by alexkusu:wen i was young..i tot oral sex = dirty talking![]()
it means "doing things without guilty conscience"Originally posted by alexkusu:whats guan ming lei luo?
hmm...even tho i duno wat it means, can i assume ur bhb for thinkin that way?![]()
actually one of my frens tot dat as well...Originally posted by alexkusu:wen i was young..i tot oral sex = dirty talking![]()
alfa...care for some oral sex?Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
well, literally...
i got said i got explained meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee, u know so much on that u can explain hor..i envy ur knowledge
i learned of it cos of that Bill Clinton guy..how Monica gave him oral sex. I was thinkin, wahlau, how come dirty talking can force president step down one
wow..that reflects me so wellOriginally posted by NekoRin:it means "doing things without guilty conscience"
Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa...care for some oral sex?
hmm who's the bhb person here ahOriginally posted by alexkusu:wow..that reflects me so well![]()
lets deviate abit frm topicOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
tsk tsk..notti notti..Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa...care for some oral sex?
u knw..i feel a lil bit guilty wen i said that just now..so i guess tis means im not bhb wen i said that laOriginally posted by NekoRin:hmm who's the bhb person here ah![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:tsk tsk..notti notti..
got song 9th of March meh? i only know of 1st of MayOriginally posted by alexkusu:lets deviate abit frm topic
did u find the song ur searchin 4 2years?
duno why..that song 9th of March keep playin in my head
hehe means you 'kou bu dui xin' (saying something while thinking otherwise)Originally posted by alexkusu:u knw..i feel a lil bit guilty wen i said that just now..so i guess tis means im not bhb wen i said that la![]()
that song...frm 1 litre of Tears...Originally posted by rainee:got song 9th of March meh? i only know of 1st of May
yea, found it liao...it is the song Qian Yi Shi![]()
neko, i think ur a creative person..Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe means you 'kou bu dui xin' (saying something while thinking otherwise)![]()