same here.Originally posted by hisoka:no idea.
but truth be told i went into semi hibernation for one or 2 months i think.
lemme seeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I'm 18k posts in 3 years. 6k per year, 500 posts per month.
I feel constipated.![]()
pimps???Originally posted by LazerLordz:Look at the threads in Newest Topics.![]()
nah, "this thread above is lame" etc.Originally posted by hisoka:pimps???
lets make this thread stuck in the middle of the 2 lame threadsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:nah, "this thread above is lame" etc.![]()
that was done just now.Originally posted by mystiv:lets make this thread stuck in the middle of the 2 lame threads![]()
should have took a screenshotOriginally posted by LazerLordz:that was done just now.
well we can try again theres relatively less pple now so it should be easierOriginally posted by mystiv:should have took a screenshot![]()
dun need mehz?Originally posted by hisoka:you need 4k to own one??
true in a sense i guess, a cars pretty heavy but i think no need 4k right??
i not rich..Originally posted by LazerLordz:A rich, crapping flower.
Ah, damn..will only be able to get my old Maserati or a RWD WRX STi after I start work..
then we go Sepang learn track racing hor![]()
oh i'm one of those who thinks a car is just a mode of transport. i would jsut go for those 50k cars so that cuts down quite abitOriginally posted by alfagal:dun need mehz?
lets say a car = 90K
7 yrs of loan = 12K
one mth = 1.1K
still got petrol, seasonal car park ERP, services
modifications
3-4K is a good number lor..

well, its a personal choice i guess...Originally posted by hisoka:oh i'm one of those who thinks a car is just a mode of transport. i would jsut go for those 50k cars so that cuts down quite abit
I think we all should get employed first, and honestly, I'm not going to splurge half my pay on a car. Not financial prudence.Originally posted by alfagal:i not rich..
tryin to b rich nia...sigh..wonder wats installed for me after i grad...
yes..i wanna learn racing manz...
no need sepang so far..pasir gudang can le..
yup;yupOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I think we all should get employed first, and honestly, I'm not going to splurge half my pay on a car. Not financial prudence.![]()
i think if you join the finance sector and you are good, this figure is not that far either......Originally posted by alfagal:well, its a personal choice i guess...
well, 4k is a long way....
actually even at 4 k its still half your pay is not more.Originally posted by alfagal:yup;yup
tatz y i aimin so high pay lar...keke
I would get a 2nd hand MX-5 with that salary.it's still less than half of the paycheck .Originally posted by hisoka:i think if you join the finance sector and you are good, this figure is not that far either......
but i think if i settle for the cheaper cars (which i suspect lower fuel consumption, maintainence) i should be able to get one at pay of 2.xk![]()
are you sure you factored in the fuel, maintainance, road tax, parking etc??Originally posted by LazerLordz:I would get a 2nd hand MX-5 with that salary.it's still less than half of the paycheck .![]()
my belief is that instalment alone should not be half or more.Originally posted by hisoka:are you sure you factored in the fuel, maintainance, road tax, parking etc??