i think u really suffering from TME syndrome. Too Much Examz..Originally posted by hisoka:how dare you suan those who are having their exams now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Bruce Willis . Morgan Freeman , this other 2 famous dudes..Originally posted by LazerLordz:huh?
Lucky Number 7?
nothing.Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.k.. did i just miss some scandal stuffs going on here about Pitot ? he he
O...K.... guess not.Originally posted by hisoka:nothing.
mine starts tommorrow.Originally posted by Pitot:i think u really suffering from TME syndrome. Too Much Examz..![]()
o...kay..... did u smoke some weed before ?Originally posted by LazerLordz:mine starts tommorrow.
i've got cravings for deep fried sotong, shrimp omelette, stingray with chili, carrot cake, sambal kangkong and a few cold Hoegaarden beers.
oh and 10 mutton satay!
hey dun worry i won;t lie. i'm prob known here for not having lied yet. although i do take some leeways in word usageOriginally posted by BadzMaro:O...K.... guess not.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:mine starts tommorrow.
i've got cravings for deep fried sotong, shrimp omelette, stingray with chili, carrot cake, sambal kangkong and a few cold Hoegaarden beers.
oh and 10 mutton satay!
nope.Originally posted by BadzMaro:o...kay..... did u smoke some weed before ?
and you call in mc tomorrow for extremely bad sorethroat/ throat infectionOriginally posted by LazerLordz:mine starts tommorrow.
oh and 10 mutton satay!
no leh.. summer break what..Originally posted by hisoka:and you call in mc tomorrow for extremely bad sorethroat/ throat infection
no lah if you go and eat those nowOriginally posted by LazerLordz:no leh.. summer break what..![]()
yo Bear! heh heh...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...
Haven been in sgforums for a while...![]()
where have you been??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...
Haven been in sgforums for a while...![]()
I found a job, working like siao everyday...Originally posted by hisoka:where have you been??
Yoz Maro...Originally posted by BadzMaro:yo Bear! heh heh...
that bad??? hopethe pay's goodOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I found a job, working like siao everyday...![]()
now all we need is the other Bear to come in .Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I found a job, working like siao everyday...![]()
Pay average lohz but I like the job...Originally posted by hisoka:that bad??? hopethe pay's good![]()
The Bear not online lehz...Originally posted by LazerLordz:now all we need is the other Bear to come in .![]()