so what type of job isit??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Pay average lohz but I like the job...
Everyday after work, I go home straight to my bed...![]()
A supervisory position in the retail industry...Originally posted by hisoka:so what type of job isit??
what u working as ?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Pay average lohz but I like the job...
Everyday after work, I go home straight to my bed...![]()
yeah lor.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:The Bear not online lehz...![]()
A team leader in the retail industry lohz...Originally posted by BadzMaro:what u working as ?
ic ic ~~ interesting ???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:A supervisory position in the retail industry...![]()
I think he gone for his nap liao...Originally posted by LazerLordz:yeah lor.![]()
so the next time i go complain to the manager about bad service i might just be speaking to you??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:A team leader in the retail industry lohz...![]()
any ugly customers?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:A team leader in the retail industry lohz...![]()
U get to meet all kind of people e.g. customers in the retail industry...Originally posted by BadzMaro:ic ic ~~ interesting ???
I only a supervisor lehz...Originally posted by hisoka:so the next time i go complain to the manager about bad service i might just be speaking to you??![]()
Which type of ugliness?...Originally posted by LazerLordz:any ugly customers?![]()
on the other hand got to tango with any pretty female customers yet??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Which type of ugliness?...![]()
Who will want to tango with a bear?...Originally posted by hisoka:on the other hand got to tango with any pretty female customers yet??![]()
try working at a Petrol Station.. confirm u meet all walks of life.. from the ugly to the beautiful.. from the bad to the good lol... n u are sitting on a million litres of explosivepetrolem..Originally posted by hisoka:on the other hand got to tango with any pretty female customers yet??![]()
bothOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Which type of ugliness?...![]()
Rem not to throw your lighter around...Originally posted by BadzMaro:try working at a Petrol Station.. confirm u meet all walks of life.. from the ugly to the beautiful.. from the bad to the good lol... n u are sitting on a million litres of explosivepetrolem..![]()
Just ask those air stewardesses, they will tell you how izzit like to serve Singaporeans...Originally posted by LazerLordz:both![]()
have one lah. so any nice stories to tell abotu your work??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Who will want to tango with a bear?...![]()
can u guys imagine those Final Destination Moments ? lol.. on the road.. cigarrete ash gets blown into ur petrol station.. n lands on where ur tanker unloads its cargo....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Rem not to throw your lighter around...![]()
Erm...to have a nice gal complementing me for my excellent service...*blushes...Originally posted by hisoka:have one lah. so any nice stories to tell abotu your work??
Good night erm morning dude...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Okay guys, I'm off to study a bit more before taking a nap.
behave yeah.. and no throwing of the lighter into the petrol station Maro!![]()
Erm...that will be a very 'spectacular' exit...lol...Originally posted by BadzMaro:can u guys imagine those Final Destination Moments ? lol.. on the road.. cigarrete ash gets blown into ur petrol station.. n lands on where ur tanker unloads its cargo....