Night dude...Originally posted by hisoka:kkz nitez pple i go and sleep also le. gotta go join my dream girl![]()
Haven been in here for a while...Originally posted by mystiv:woah. s.bear is here. rare sight
hi bear..
and bye all. off to bed.
nitex![]()
Nights LL~Originally posted by LazerLordz:Okay guys, I'm off to study a bit more before taking a nap.
behave yeah.. and no throwing of the lighter into the petrol station Maro!![]()
gd nite maro...Originally posted by BadzMaro:11 am flight... damn.. i dunno what to pack.. should i.. pack some party clothes..anyways.. going to go now.. gnite you all~!
lol.. u better start asking around... heh.. its ur chance.. to do some.. MAN HUNT...Originally posted by rainee:gd nite maro...
need to go look for my professor le...dun even know where is her office in my campus lolz...![]()
Yes Rainee I am here...Originally posted by rainee:wow did i see wrongly? Simple Bear is here?
Long time no chat le...![]()
What if he brings her to the wrong room?...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. u better start asking around... heh.. its ur chance.. to do some.. MAN HUNT...
' Oh mister.. i am so so lost.. please bring me to Prof XXX' ... ng...
thats when she brings out her taser , pepper spray and knuckle dusters...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:What if he brings her to the wrong room?...![]()
Plus a low blow?...Originally posted by BadzMaro:thats when she brings out her taser , pepper spray and knuckle dusters...
me oso going to be at loss soonOriginally posted by harryryan:sigh.... graduating soon...now lost on wat to do again![]()
morning mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wow....
Crapbox is moving real fast. Yesterday I see 20 over pages nia, today I see almost hit 50 pages liao.![]()
Morning rainee.Originally posted by rainee:morning mayi
let's see if this crapbox can finish by tonite![]()
morning pup...Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
Hello pup.Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
yup...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning rainee.
I have confidence that it will finish by tonight. Doesn't seem to be a problem since the crapping rate is so high.![]()
I also. It's moving so fast that I thought I was slow.Originally posted by rainee:yup...
last time there was a lull in the crapping rate...now seems to be back with a higher speed than ever...
even i find it hard to keep up![]()
no la...just that my parents early morning..drag me out of bed to have breakfastOriginally posted by rainee:morning pup...
hmm wat's up?morning oledi put glum face?
ur sch starts today is it?
hmm yeaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I also. It's moving so fast that I thought I was slow.
This is called it never rains but it pours.![]()