shouldn't its time u use your m16?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heng, I'm not part of them.
you know some pple put hair in the mouth one?? or maybe the pillow too wet??Originally posted by StarPuppy:water floats up?
so humid there arh?
they smack you regularly?Originally posted by starblue:see?? that's why i love my rainee jie and alfajie... they so teng wo.
You can combine powers and make it eight times.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
How cruel can it go?
you know.... gender shouldnt play a role when you wanna save someone's life.. instead, u must see if he's rich enough to pay you for it. just some friendly advice.Originally posted by mystiv:*prepares to do CPR*
*looks at gender*...forget it
Originally posted by alfagal:nobody lar..dun scare e kids..
wah lau..u mean drool in sleep arh?Originally posted by hisoka:you know some pple put hair in the mouth one?? or maybe the pillow too wet??
Originally posted by mystiv:msn is leaking water
nabeiz.. u call starblue fat.. i see how u die..Originally posted by mystiv:*prepares to do CPR*
*looks at gender*...forget it
Haiya, M16 always use until no bullets liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:shouldn't its time u use your m16?
long time no use liao
yeah lor at least i compliment starblue by paying attention(watching) to herOriginally posted by Pitot:nabeiz.. u call starblue fat.. i see how u die..
she, you meanOriginally posted by starblue:you know.... gender shouldnt play a role when you wanna save someone's life.. instead, u must see if he's rich enough to pay you for it. just some friendly advice.
wad?? wad about it??Originally posted by CoolMyth:The word "bounce" is so......
bye mayi...take careOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I go off liao.
hmm wat were u thinking?Originally posted by starblue:
alfajie, rainee jie... did i say something wierd when i said bouncing? why the guys like so wierd liddat?
now...WHAT WERE U THINKING?Originally posted by Pitot:
o.OOriginally posted by Pitot:nabeiz.. u call starblue fat.. i see how u die..
aiya..i lend u my M4 la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiya, M16 always use until no bullets liao.
it'll be much worse if you leak at the centre..Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau..u mean drool in sleep arh?
i sometimes drool..dunno why leh..always leak when sleep at the side
Nothing. What did I say?Originally posted by starblue:wad?? wad about it??
i report to u lor..Originally posted by Pitot:
How can the 2 sisters team up against me?
I want to report police..
you know the msn got one emoticon is the turtle bouncing around one? i loved that emoticon mah....Originally posted by alfagal:hmm wat were u thinking?