ohh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la...just that my parents early morning..drag me out of bed to have breakfast
then they kept on talking about internet friends
they want to meet them as they dun want me to trust u guys too much![]()
haha..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello pup.
Why that face?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la...just that my parents early morning..drag me out of bed to have breakfast
then they kept on talking about internet friends
they want to meet them as they dun want me to trust u guys too much![]()
but the thing is..my parents are very serious de....they dun like my friends to horse around too muchOriginally posted by rainee:ohh...
well i dun mind if your parents want to meet me next time when we have met lolz...i got nothing to hide anyway
anyway, my parents like dat oso la, so one day they might start asking to see u all oso![]()
they trust me laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I don't have such problems. They trust me that all those friends are good. My judgement so far not bad.![]()
oh i can be very serious if i wan toOriginally posted by StarPuppy:but the thing is..my parents are very serious de....they dun like my friends to horse around too much![]()
I did a list of Singapore's shipping companies for my uncle.Originally posted by rainee:hmm yea
i m looking for a shipping company to help me ship my stuff back...dunno if got anyone would know of such company...got quite a lot of things to ship back, mainly books...
Horse around? Simi horse around?Originally posted by StarPuppy:but the thing is..my parents are very serious de....they dun like my friends to horse around too much![]()
haiz, there was once...i brought back a fren..then my mom took a look at her and announced that she didnt like her looks...and told me not to befren her from then on...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I don't have such problems. They trust me that all those friends are good. My judgement so far not bad.![]()
i tink he means those type that a bit siao-siao one, like to joke and play around kindOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Horse around? Simi horse around?![]()
ya la...but when...Originally posted by rainee:oh i can be very serious if i wan to
in fact last time got ppl said i m too serious at times haha...
maybe u can intro some of the forumites here to ur parents and let them judge for themselves?![]()
hmm yea...i oso finding it hard to find...haiz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I did a list of Singapore's shipping companies for my uncle.
http://www.schednet.com/Asiainfo/sg-agent.asp
Malaysia's one very hard to find.![]()
Oh....Originally posted by StarPuppy:they trust me la
but its i am too trusting to people..they worry for me ma![]()
no la...they think that some net people are those perverts ma...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh....
Very hard to change lah. Even if they meet us also no use. It won't help, since they already have in mind what kind of friends should you have.![]()
*hugs pup*Originally posted by StarPuppy:haha..
then i give u this face la![]()
happy to see my dear ma...
come..gimme a hug
*opens arm wide*![]()
hmm...bring them to your house?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya la...but when...![]()
hmm...Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la...they think that some net people are those perverts ma...![]()
wah...isn't that a bit...Originally posted by rainee:hmm...bring them to your house?![]()
I brought a friend back also, I almost freaked out. Luckily my parents have no objections against her.Originally posted by rainee:haiz, there was once...i brought back a fren..then my mom took a look at her and announced that she didnt like her looks...and told me not to befren her from then on...
thing is i dun even understand why my mom hated the way she looks...she looks like they typical sweet type of girl lor...
got into huge arguments with my parents because of that...thing is i respect them but sometimes they can be too unreasonable with their fears, and I am not afraid to stand up for myself when that happens![]()
tink she just did wor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
mayi no morning hug me
*feels lonely*![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la...they think that some net people are those perverts ma...![]()
late post maOriginally posted by rainee:tink she just did wor...![]()
well can just bring them there to watch DVD or something...hopefully ur parents will just stay a while, after intro then they will go sumwhere else and leave u all to yourselves...Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...isn't that a bit...
i feel awkard espically with mao
later slip of tounge![]()