u could ask rin about design stuff...u know right?Originally posted by rainee:Advanced Calculus
then need to read lecture notes for my Algorithm Design...![]()
errr algorithm design is not graphical type de pup.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:u could ask rin about design stuff...u know right?![]()
Have a nice day!Originally posted by rainee:okie thanks...
i go check it out later...
anyway gotta go do hw liaoz...talk to u all later![]()
the design thing i m reading on is different i tink...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u could ask rin about design stuff...u know right?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Advanced Calculus
then need to read lecture notes for my Algorithm Design...![]()
Simi lai eh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:time to get busy on my *ahem ahem*![]()
hehe...cannot tell youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Simi lai eh?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:hehe...cannot tell you![]()
tell u when almost done![]()
heheOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Simi lai eh?
who is them?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Always say this, if not, I ask them for permission first.![]()
How I know them? After you ask then I know ma.Originally posted by StarPuppy:who is them?![]()
catch no meaningOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How I know them? After you ask then I know ma.![]()
Fix selected problemsOriginally posted by rainee:quick question..
just finished scanning my lappie with SpyBot...now found out got 30 problemswhen just now scanned with McAffee said got no problem at all
So I hit solve the problems...do i just go ahead and delete those faulty files? Wun affect my lappie in any way one rite?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:After a few days in school, realized that the guys are flirty.
They targetted 3 girls and got some treaty thingy.
I am one of the victims. Sigh....![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
isn't that good??![]()
eh..i dun even have the skills to flirt lohOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Like that call good, I nothing to say.![]()
True buayas in my class. First day I thought they were friendly. Second day also the same. Third day onwards, flirt liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..i dun even have the skills to flirt loh![]()
i never even tio flirt before![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:True buayas in my class. First day I thought they were friendly. Second day also the same. Third day onwards, flirt liao.![]()
Later you become buaya also.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
every class got lidat de...i think i go for my ITE lessons..got even more![]()
Bye pup. Have a nice day!Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok..bye everyone..i going out...have to folow my fren..help him with admin stuff for his ITE
bye all
*muacks mayi*![]()