Don't have.Originally posted by NekoRin:wah all go out le![]()
haha lolxOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't have.![]()
Yup, I'm trying to be lame.Originally posted by NekoRin:haha lolx![]()
so slow today...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning ah kai.
Heng, never tio anything.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:so slow today...
ah yi yr pc ok d a?![]()
then>...?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heng, never tio anything.![]()
PC can use liao. I did a scan and double check everything. But that day my computer got something wrong, don't know why.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:then>...?
wat happened?.
u sayyr pc cannot use de?![]()
maybe//it's puppy..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:PC can use liao. I did a scan and double check everything. But that day my computer got something wrong, don't know why.![]()
Bye ah kai.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:maybe//it's puppy..
try to sabo u..
anyway..i gtg ..
wanna make my international passport..expired d..sigh
Originally posted by LazerLordz:*whistles*
Saw the parents issue...
Hmm, it really reminds me of the days in sec school..![]()
go read back pagesOriginally posted by hisoka:morning pple, animals, animates and inanimates.
lazerlord what parent thingy??
last time.Originally posted by rainee:
u got over protective parents too?![]()
MSc. Human Persuasion (Enforcement Studies)Originally posted by hisoka:gan cheong spider parents?? sounds like mine. but i now big le, they at most nag abit only nia![]()
oh u r an only child too?Originally posted by LazerLordz:last time.
well, there's always some form of protectiveness when it comes to only child, just that the concern changes from what friends you have during school days, to the kind of career they want and how they prefer that any girl I go out with, should not hinder my ambitions or career.
Etc etc.
I tell you, it goes away, but some of it lingers in the background.I'm a guy so it's not too bad.For daughters who are the only kid, well, it differs I guess.
lucky you..Originally posted by hisoka:gan cheong spider parents?? sounds like mine. but i now big le, they at most nag abit only nia![]()
sounds like keeping a doll in her plastic case.Originally posted by rainee:oh u r an only child too?
yea, my parents worry abt everything when it comes to me...doesn't help when my mom is also super paranoid and can think of 1001 possibilities that will cause me to get hurt...if she could I guess she would just keep me shut in the house forever
Originally posted by LazerLordz:sounds like keeping a doll in her plastic case.![]()
i think cuase i too big le. they wanna cane me also scared i hit back hehe.Originally posted by rainee:lucky you..
mine nags too...but when I went back 2 years ago they still tried to cane me...omg
you should be happy girl, its a chance to see the world and experience overseas life. and you are paid to go over and enjoy at that/............Originally posted by rainee:![]()
in fact when I got the offer to study here, most of my frens were teary when they were about to fly, I couldn't wait to leave and was smiling all the way until got ppl asked me if I were not sad at all...![]()
they dare to do it to me cos they know i cudnt fight back...Originally posted by hisoka:i think cuase i too big le. they wanna cane me also scared i hit back hehe.
but then its also i very guai one lah.
but basically should be they have come to grips with the fact that they can only advice, if i really wanna do it i will do it one