u sure or not?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:7pm?walao eh.
maybe bcoz u r girl..
got many rape cases ma.so must becareful..
me boy..if kena rape also dont mind![]()
wait you kena rape by 10 guys then you know..........Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:7pm?walao eh.
maybe bcoz u r girl..
got many rape cases ma.so must becareful..
me boy..if kena rape also dont mind![]()
maybe cos i tink it is unnecessary to spend 1000++ to go home...and then not only need to face my parents, frens mostly working and studying oso...so basically go back do nothingOriginally posted by hisoka:aww!
but then you workign there and then got scholarship also no money???![]()
but seriously...last time jb used to be very peaceful de...esp in the area i stay in la, cos it is in the suburbs ma...Originally posted by hisoka:wait you kena rape by 10 guys then you know..........
but yeah lah maybe its cos of the security in johore thats why your parents set the 7 pm curfew. sometimes have to understand also
Originally posted by hisoka:good luck!!!! want me to go your exam venue to beat drums and blow trumpet??![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yup..
but last time my curfew hour is like around 7pm wor...
only girls frm 18-23 are allowed laOriginally posted by rainee:u sure or not?
wat if the person who rapes u happen to have diseases one leh?![]()
now u know...Originally posted by Parka:Wow. 7pm curfew! Never thought that actually exist.
icic.Originally posted by rainee:maybe cos i tink it is unnecessary to spend 1000++ to go home...and then not only need to face my parents, frens mostly working and studying oso...so basically go back do nothing![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:only girls frm 18-23 are allowed la
if got aunty or gig or gays wanna rape me..then i say..rape la..rape la...
i dont anna live anymore..
i got AIDS![]()
1 cases ppl make into as if whole jb kena crimeOriginally posted by rainee:but seriously...last time jb used to be very peaceful de...esp in the area i stay in la, cos it is in the suburbs ma...
dunno why now i keep hearing cases..
i dun feel like eating pgp food anyway go out and make noise and distract you + get food heheOriginally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
tink first two years oso i used up all the money to go travelling to other places here instead of saving up to go homeOriginally posted by hisoka:icic.
my friend in aussie always come back. reason being he calculated he stay over there the lodgings etc, can pay for the tix le![]()
haha..this thing must see maOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
rape still can choose ur rapist one meh? like dat not rape liao leh...![]()
u oso stay in jb de ah?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:1 cases ppl make into as if whole jb kena crime![]()
JB huh..I'm not too keen on the city itself..Originally posted by rainee:but seriously...last time jb used to be very peaceful de...esp in the area i stay in la, cos it is in the suburbs ma...
dunno why now i keep hearing cases..
aiyah parents sure super gan cheong about their children one lah......Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:1 cases ppl make into as if whole jb kena crime![]()
i oledi had my lunch and dinnerOriginally posted by RaTtY81:yozzz every1 had lunch already?
staying,,,,in,,,,,?Originally posted by rainee:maybe cos i tink it is unnecessary to spend 1000++ to go home...and then not only need to face my parents, frens mostly working and studying oso...so basically go back do nothing![]()
since when rape got willing one?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:haha..this thing must see ma
i call the...willing rape
i haven;t even had breakfast yetOriginally posted by rainee:i oledi had my lunch and dinner![]()
so fast ah, ur meal 3 in 1 ahOriginally posted by rainee:i oledi had my lunch and dinner![]()
nope..my relatves staying there..all also peaceful ma..dunno why..Originally posted by rainee:u oso stay in jb de ah?
if yes can tell me how is the situation there?![]()