i blanjah u cheesecakeOriginally posted by hisoka:i haven;t even had breakfast yet![]()
haiz...esp when i heard abt the incident in city square...i was shocked...because that is like one of my fave haunts back home...in fact if got anyone wants to visit me next time, i wud definitely bring them there...Originally posted by LazerLordz:JB huh..I'm not too keen on the city itself..
I only hang around the karting track at PG, and usually we have late night suppers at Taman Sentosa.
I love the paper chicken
1000usd la...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:staying,,,,in,,,,,?
rm1000....must be nearby a
still i prefer to put a "willing" in front..Originally posted by rainee:since when rape got willing one?
the definition of rape is forcing someone to have sex when that person is unwilling leh...![]()
kart racing? ive been there b4 n v funOriginally posted by LazerLordz:my club usually goes JB once or twice a month to race karts.
so I'm quite familiar with the roads around PG. There's a Jusco if I'm not wrong..
u forgot wat time zone i am in ah?Originally posted by RaTtY81:so fast ah, ur meal 3 in 1 ah![]()
okz, thxOriginally posted by RaTtY81:i blanjah u cheesecake![]()
u now in us timezone?Originally posted by rainee:u forgot wat time zone i am in ah?![]()
PG=Pasir Gudang?Originally posted by LazerLordz:my club usually goes JB once or twice a month to race karts.
so I'm quite familiar with the roads around PG. There's a Jusco if I'm not wrong..
dunno leh...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:nope..my relatves staying there..all also peaceful ma..dunno why..
maybe bcoz too many wealthy Sg pppl come with all their gold necklace then attract attention m,a![]()
wah..that's diff..Originally posted by rainee:1000usd la...![]()
yup...now oledi nearly 12 midnite..if i havent had dinner yet i wud be starvingOriginally posted by RaTtY81:u now in us timezone?![]()
wah...dunno wo..haven been there..all i know is that i hate kl..Originally posted by rainee:dunno leh...
but heard they built a new lake near the strait there rite? then can go boating one...heard it is a fave couple hang-out place![]()
oops..mixed it up with Permas Jaya.Originally posted by rainee:PG=Pasir Gudang?
too far liao...only been there once![]()
hmm good place to prey on the couples since they will most prob try to find more secluded placesOriginally posted by rainee:dunno leh...
but heard they built a new lake near the strait there rite? then can go boating one...heard it is a fave couple hang-out place![]()
o0 hungry? i blanjah u cheesecake for supperOriginally posted by rainee:yup...now oledi nearly 12 midnite..if i havent had dinner yet i wud be starving![]()
v chim hor?..Originally posted by Parka:Yo, rainee. What does your signature mean?
"Love is not a because, but it is a no matter what"
Roughly it means...Originally posted by Parka:Yo, rainee. What does your signature mean?
"Love is not a because, but it is a no matter what"
Originally posted by rainee:yup...now oledi nearly 12 midnite..if i havent had dinner yet i wud be starving![]()
yup abt dat rm3800...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:wah..that's diff..
about rm3800 lo?
i gpot friend goign there...
business thingy..
12 midnight only..........Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
go to bed la..![]()
yup...very noisy and made me feel very stressed out somehow, because of the traffic...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:wah...dunno wo..haven been there..all i know is that i hate kl..
traffic jam/..hot...too many indon,fili,sigh..so unsafe feeling![]()
go outing can treat usOriginally posted by rainee:yup abt dat rm3800...
me busy saving money here, once i go back i convert all to rm and i will be rich muahahaha![]()
ooh...hmm Permas Jaya...tink I have gone by that area before...never really went there specifically...Originally posted by LazerLordz:oops..mixed it up with Permas Jaya.
It's the Permas Jaya track .![]()