my sis in london..Originally posted by rainee:yup abt dat rm3800...
me busy saving money here, once i go back i convert all to rm and i will be rich muahahaha![]()
haiz...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm good place to prey on the couples since they will most prob try to find more secluded places![]()
do u know how fattening dat is?Originally posted by RaTtY81:o0 hungry? i blanjah u cheesecake for supper![]()
AA goodsOriginally posted by rainee:yup...very noisy and made me feel very stressed out somehow, because of the traffic...
but I love Petaling St![]()
after webcamming some one complain you fat arh??Originally posted by rainee:do u know how fattening dat is?![]()
me on a diet now![]()
where got ppl sleep so early one plus i napped in the afternoon...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
go to bed la..![]()
Originally posted by rainee:do u know how fattening dat is?![]()
me on a diet now![]()
i bought those chocolates for u all still not enuff?Originally posted by hisoka:go outing can treat us![]()
]Originally posted by rainee:do u know how fattening dat is?![]()
me on a diet now![]()
nope...Originally posted by hisoka:after webcamming some one complain you fat arh??![]()
i only bought pirated CDs...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:AA goods
went there last time...walao eh..
Cd's perfumes LV goods..
bought a few cd's and a LV wallet![]()
hey you could work here.Originally posted by rainee:haiz...
tink next time i just go Singapore nia la...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i bought those chocolates for u all still not enuff?![]()
12 pm also not late a?..Originally posted by rainee:where got ppl sleep so early one plus i napped in the afternoon...![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:
ok den i blanjah u mineral water![]()
if i dun need to work with my sponsor i will consider getting a job in sporeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:hey you could work here.and stay in JB, best of both worlds, just that driving may be a pain.
hmmz when you come over help me buy pirated heroes of might and magic 5Originally posted by rainee:i only bought pirated CDs...![]()
there v hiong one..Originally posted by rainee:i only bought pirated CDs...![]()
ride a bike lor. i knew one guy who did that. apparently its not that bad + you have the best of both worldsOriginally posted by rainee:if i dun need to work with my sponsor i will consider getting a job in spore
yea, if i get a job in spore and still stay in jb dat wud be a pain...esp having to go thru the immigration place...![]()
sianz...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
we also going to give you diapers for your second baby leh![]()
definition of lateOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:12 pm also not late a?..
wah..
then deination of late![]()
maybe if they know you going to be a mother le then they will think that you finally grew up and stop trying to control you so muchOriginally posted by rainee:sianz...
dun get me this kinda gift la...u all oledi know wat kinda parents i have..imagine me bringing back all this stuff sure kena interoggate until next morning oso wun finish de![]()
that one Pt stre dont haveOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz when you come over help me buy pirated heroes of might and magic 5![]()
how to get pass the immigration ah? kena caught u wan to help me get out of jail and pay fine?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz when you come over help me buy pirated heroes of might and magic 5![]()