ooh....heard abt dat show...Originally posted by Parka:12 midnight! Grey's Anatomy should have finished airing over there by now.
Have been waiting all morning for that.![]()
aiyah i know MY alot of placces selling pirated games one lah.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:that one Pt stre dont have![]()
save inside lap yop..Originally posted by rainee:how to get pass the immigration ah? kena caught u wan to help me get out of jail and pay fine?![]()
hmm...but last time like in Petaling St not dat many stalls selling pirated CDs anymore wor...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:there v hiong one..
beside pudu bus station]
too many foreigners le..not safe
i confirm kena disowned before dat happenOriginally posted by hisoka:maybe if they know you going to be a mother le then they will think that you finally grew up and stop trying to control you so much![]()
now u see..Originally posted by rainee:hmm...but last time like in Petaling St not dat many stalls selling pirated CDs anymore wor...![]()
wont get arrested on lah at most they just take from you and then one officer bring home and play lor. 1 nia.Originally posted by rainee:how to get pass the immigration ah? kena caught u wan to help me get out of jail and pay fine?![]()
for those kinda shows, pls ask alex or maro to help uOriginally posted by hisoka:aiyah i know MY alot of placces selling pirated games one lah.
i see she girl also never ask her to get some interesting shows back for me lor![]()
i not so eng to do all this just for hisokaOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:save inside lap yop..
then go thee transfer the whole file lo![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i confirm kena disowned before dat happen![]()
yeah lor thats why i never ask you. i'm such a nice and sensitive guyOriginally posted by rainee:for those kinda shows, pls ask alex or maro to help uor maybe ah kai oso can help
haiz...but i heard is they hide them away one...so u need to ask the stall owners whether they got pirated CDs or not, then they will bring out their stuff...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:now u see..
walao eh..
walkietalkie..
scocuts..
every where..haha...
polis catch one..![]()
]Originally posted by rainee:for those kinda shows, pls ask alex or maro to help uor maybe ah kai oso can help
Originally posted by rainee:i not so eng to do all this just for hisoka![]()
try going there now..Originally posted by rainee:haiz...but i heard is they hide them away one...so u need to ask the stall owners whether they got pirated CDs or not, then they will bring out their stuff...![]()
i rather test it using some other ways which wun cause me to get into some kinda trouble as wellOriginally posted by hisoka:wont get arrested on lah at most they just take from you and then one officer bring home and play lor. 1 nia.
anyway if tiok then can help you test your dear's committment lor![]()
hisoka needs yr helpOriginally posted by alexkusu:hello all
feel so nauseous today. I guess im sick
its sh1tty to get sick during holidays
haih, guess not enuf love n tlc![]()
cos u r a msian guy rite? sum more live in kl one rite?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:]
why suddenly me?![]()
fake kidnappOriginally posted by rainee:i rather test it using some other ways which wun cause me to get into some kinda trouble as well![]()
awww...Originally posted by alexkusu:hello all
feel so nauseous today. I guess im sick
its sh1tty to get sick during holidays
haih, guess not enuf love n tlc![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
rainee hates me!!!!!!!!!!!!
tell him go fly a kiteOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:hisoka needs yr help![]()
where got shun bian le..Originally posted by rainee:cos u r a msian guy rite? sum more live in kl one rite?![]()
so shun bian can help hisoka get those shows lor![]()
lolz...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:try going there now..
harry potter show also not yet release got already
quality vvv good..rm5 i think![]()