then how about......"him"?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
if anyone asks me to go thru so much trouble for them oso i wun one lor...![]()
got headache marathon..Originally posted by rainee:awww...
got fever or anything?![]()
one thing is...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:then how about......"him"?![]()
no need ask one lah. you never see her nick?? love is no matter. so no matter what he asks she will also help one lah. but thne, how can i be in the same category as her dear??Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:then how about......"him"?![]()
u see la..Originally posted by rainee:lolz...
but quite pai seh wan to ask...like dun even know wich stall got or not..sekali ask wrong stalls...![]()
and the guy brings out his "blue filem" collection.Originally posted by rainee:lolz...
but quite pai seh wan to ask...like dun even know wich stall got or not..sekali ask wrong stalls...![]()
saw them before but never use...Originally posted by alexkusu:got headache marathon..
now seem to be easin due to those KOOL FEVER sticky patches..where u stick them on ur forehead.
do u knw? those cooling patch![]()
then i think he wont ask u to cook dinner when u nd him marryOriginally posted by rainee:one thing is...
i know he wudnt ask me to do something dat will put me in danger![]()
pls read my above reply...Originally posted by hisoka:no need ask one lah. you never see her nick?? love is no matter. so no matter what he asks she will also help one lah. but thne, how can i be in the same category as her dear??
Originally posted by rainee:saw them before but never use...
wat's with the?
but thing is...i dunno wich stall has those pirated CDs and wich one doesnt...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:u see la..
dun ask so much
ak how much is the price and then better leave..
if u ask aks ask ask ask ask but dont buy..
they will scold u "CB!..ask so much buyt dont buy a single cd"![]()
u talkin bout pirated movies, etc ah? or blue, yellow, pink ones?Originally posted by rainee:lolz...
how can that be risky? scared i will burn down the kitchen?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:then i think he wont ask u to cook dinner when u nd him marry
coz ...too risky..![]()
the point is if he ask, and if you do the laptop thingy no danger what........Originally posted by rainee:pls read my above reply...![]()
haha..now v easy..Originally posted by rainee:but thing is...i dunno wich stall has those pirated CDs and wich one doesnt...![]()
heh.Originally posted by alexkusu:u talkin bout pirated movies, etc ah? or blue, yellow, pink ones?
wait explosion lah, or oil fly around lah, etcOriginally posted by rainee:how can that be risky? scared i will burn down the kitchen?
me cooked before hor, that has never happened yet so far![]()
i have a soft spot for those patches maOriginally posted by rainee:saw them before but never use...
wat's with the?
pirated movies la...clean ones...or music CDs lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:u talkin bout pirated movies, etc ah? or blue, yellow, pink ones?
cooking is fun. my idol is Jamie Oliver.Originally posted by rainee:how can that be risky? scared i will burn down the kitchen?
question answered in the question itselfOriginally posted by rainee:how can that be risky? scared i will burn down the kitchen?
yes sir? I heard ur a daddy now..is that true?Originally posted by LazerLordz:heh.![]()
neh...if i m on the road then have to carry laptop around very ma fan leh...Originally posted by hisoka:the point is if he ask, and if you do the laptop thingy no danger what........
you still need music cd meh?? thought you pirate from net??Originally posted by rainee:pirated movies la...clean ones...or music CDs lor...![]()
is there still available?Originally posted by rainee:pirated movies la...clean ones...or music CDs lor...![]()