shud still be around..esp kl...pasar malam thereOriginally posted by rainee:pirated movies la...clean ones...or music CDs lor...![]()
aiya...oil fly around is actually quite normal...esp when u r frying stuff...just need to know how to minimize it...Originally posted by hisoka:wait explosion lah, or oil fly around lah, etc
sigh.Originally posted by rainee:neh...if i m on the road then have to carry laptop around very ma fan leh...![]()
PT streetOriginally posted by alexkusu:shud still be around..esp kl...pasar malam there
lol...one day i must go tryOriginally posted by alexkusu:i have a soft spot for those patches ma
but i think exp..bought frm msian Rm7 for two patch.
i saw the picture can be used for studyin too![]()
999 ...just incase u need itOriginally posted by rainee:aiya...oil fly around is actually quite normal...esp when u r frying stuff...just need to know how to minimize it...![]()
wait fly into your eyes lor or scar you how??Originally posted by rainee:aiya...oil fly around is actually quite normal...esp when u r frying stuff...just need to know how to minimize it...![]()
me now learning to perfect my baking skills...esp cookies...Originally posted by LazerLordz:cooking is fun. my idol is Jamie Oliver.![]()
no confidence in my cooking skill huh?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:question answered in the question itself![]()
dun cure fever one, just aid in dissipation of heat lah...........Originally posted by rainee:lol...one day i must go try
really dat effective in curing fever ah?
cos sometimes panadol dun work for me wor
Originally posted by alexkusu:can u believe...sum forumnite ask if i had fallen for her
wtf...bhb
_|_
some of them cannot be found online...need to go buy...Originally posted by hisoka:you still need music cd meh?? thought you pirate from net??
i use to take Nurofen..the painkillerOriginally posted by rainee:lol...one day i must go try
really dat effective in curing fever ah?
cos sometimes panadol dun work for me wor
As long as edible, I don't mind though.Originally posted by rainee:no confidence in my cooking skill huh?![]()
say some more i go post sin ling pic in forumOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:
pm her my no![]()
let me guess..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wow...
Moving again.
Just now went for my diploma talk. The school is trying to solve the absentism problem by indirectly threatening us.![]()
let me think think...Originally posted by alexkusu:can u believe...sum forumnite ask if i had fallen for her
wtf...bhb
_|_
i know alot of polys have system where you need minimum attendence to attend the final exams one right???Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wow...
Moving again.
Just now went for my diploma talk. The school is trying to solve the absentism problem by indirectly threatening us.![]()
no..tis person is p-memberOriginally posted by rainee:let me think think...
hmm is it the act cute one?![]()
dun siao...i dun TMM with anyone when i m frying stuffOriginally posted by hisoka:wait fly into your eyes lor or scar you how??
or worse you tmming with him never notice you put food in to fry, put in too deep until you put your hand in also![]()
wei arse..u better not go too farOriginally posted by alexkusu:say some more i go post sin ling pic in forum![]()
use cold pack lor. take 2 put in freezerOriginally posted by alexkusu:i use to take Nurofen..the painkiller
i find that tis patches works well...somehow cools ur head..
u knw in the old days, ppl use hankerchief n water then put on ur head? then every 30mins or so, turn the hankerchief over? then later, soak in water n apply on the head again?
well..basically the same concept here la
Originally posted by rainee:dun siao...i dun TMM with anyone when i m frying stuff![]()