i will only go as far as uOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:wei arse..u better not go too far![]()
hmm...here they dun even care if you dun show up for lectures for the entire semester, as long as u can pass the exams and hand in hw can le...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wow...
Moving again.
Just now went for my diploma talk. The school is trying to solve the absentism problem by indirectly threatening us.![]()
iot's neurofenOriginally posted by alexkusu:i use to take Nurofen..the painkiller
i find that tis patches works well...somehow cools ur head..
u knw in the old days, ppl use hankerchief n water then put on ur head? then every 30mins or so, turn the hankerchief over? then later, soak in water n apply on the head again?
well..basically the same concept here la
ic...how long can each patch be used?Originally posted by alexkusu:i use to take Nurofen..the painkiller
i find that tis patches works well...somehow cools ur head..
u knw in the old days, ppl use hankerchief n water then put on ur head? then every 30mins or so, turn the hankerchief over? then later, soak in water n apply on the head again?
well..basically the same concept here la
u mean the ones used to chill drinks down one ah? later get cold burn how?Originally posted by hisoka:use cold pack lor. take 2 put in freezer
yupz.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...here they dun even care if you dun show up for lectures for the entire semester, as long as u can pass the exams and hand in hw can le...![]()
wanna try?Originally posted by alexkusu:i will only go as far as u![]()
so far everything i did has been edible...gave quite a lot of cookies dat i baked the other day to my frens and they all liked them...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:As long as edible, I don't mind though.![]()
RP different lah. No minimum attendence.Originally posted by hisoka:i know alot of polys have system where you need minimum attendence to attend the final exams one right???
but hor i see no need wat. if the person can dun go all lessons and do well why you bother??
it contains ibuprofen 200mg. Use for pain relieve.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:iot's neurofen
it's not a pain killer...![]()
ppl use it as fever medicne..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:iot's neurofen
it's not a pain killer...![]()
not sure its those like gel in plastic package ones. if too cold just use a towel to wrap over it lorOriginally posted by alexkusu:u mean the ones used to chill drinks down one ah? later get cold burn how?
hmm must be u have been playing too much with the girls here huhOriginally posted by alexkusu:no..tis person is p-member
7hours.Originally posted by rainee:ic...how long can each patch be used?![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:let me guess..
i u bla bla bla..does not reach yr days couta of...u wont be able to take the final exam..![]()
RAINEE~!Originally posted by rainee:hmm must be u have been playing too much with the girls here huh
now who is it?![]()
got one class i got permission to just not attend lectures but got the web based lecture videos...so i just stay home and watch thoseOriginally posted by hisoka:yupz.
same here although got some got tutorial attendence thingy but other that and labs up to you if you wanan come or not
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:RP different lah. No minimum attendence.
Their system goes this way:
For any module, if you failed to come for 5 consequent weeks, will be awarded a Nil grade, as good as fail, but they don't call it fail.
There's no need to apply for leave of absence. Your facilitator will still award you a grade, and your GPA will be based on that.
Last time we abused that leave of absence system. Buy one MC and apply for a few weeks. Now they don't care liao.
There no tutorial ar? So slack?Originally posted by rainee:hmm...here they dun even care if you dun show up for lectures for the entire semester, as long as u can pass the exams and hand in hw can le...![]()
me play with everything and anything.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:wanna try?
smtg cannot play one..
nah, i dun ask this kinda questionOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:RAINEE~!![]()
Yup, we abused it.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
so basically just come one week and rest 4 weeks??![]()
Yes, my baby's white and has a tattoo on her backOriginally posted by alexkusu:yes sir? I heard ur a daddy now..is that true?
gel... i know.. my dad brought sum back to chill soft drinks during cny. He used it to chill drugs and medical supplies at work.Originally posted by hisoka:not sure its those like gel in plastic package ones. if too cold just use a towel to wrap over it lor