hmm wat is tutorial?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:There no tutorial ar? So slack?
In Singapore, you still need to attend a minimum number of lectures.![]()
rainee i love u......Originally posted by rainee:nah, i dun ask this kinda question
i wait for them to tell me![]()
err...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:rainee i love u......![]()
i love yr cat![]()
I almost misunderstood your sentence.Originally posted by rainee:so far everything i did has been edible...gave quite a lot of cookies dat i baked the other day to my frens and they all liked them...
tinking abt baking again soon...must finish up the flour and other baking stuff before i go back![]()
i ddnt ...they keep pm me..then ask me for msn cos pm is inconvenient..........Originally posted by rainee:hmm must be u have been playing too much with the girls here huh
now who is it?![]()
if they can do dat, then really dunno wat to say....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I almost misunderstood your sentence.
I understand it as finish eating up flour and other baking stuff.![]()
thats why, u should control ur behaviour in forum n what u say to me lorOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:* yawns *
bye..
alex the photo u better not distribute it..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:i ddnt ...they keep pm me..then ask me for msn cos pm is inconvenient..........
me very sincere n loyal one wor...![]()
Smaller than lecture and they work in groups. Something like that, not sure though. I hear this from my poly friends.Originally posted by rainee:hmm wat is tutorial?
u mean like extra class after the lecture?
for some of my lower level classes got...but now i m in higher level only a few still got![]()
correct what. she gonna either eat those flour and other baking stuff or make her friends eat it lor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I almost misunderstood your sentence.
I understand it as finish eating up flour and other baking stuff.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:correct what. she gonna either eat those flour and other baking stuff or make her friends eat it lor.
the friends said good lah, but for all we know all go back and vomit![]()
erm not lectures lah but its normally in smaller groups where there is interaction between the lecturer/tutor and the students and normally is to solve or do some questions.Originally posted by rainee:hmm wat is tutorial?
u mean like extra class after the lecture?
for some of my lower level classes got...but now i m in higher level only a few still got![]()
yea...used to have those...now only got one class of mine has dat, the rest depends on ur hw and exams...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Smaller than lecture and they work in groups. Something like that, not sure though. I hear this from my poly friends.
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:rainee i love u......![]()
i love yr cat![]()
ah...a her?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Yes, my baby's white and has a tattoo on her back![]()
dear knows he cannot stop these guys from making this kinda statement...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Her dear will be bringing a flamethrower soon.![]()
Who on earth eats flour and other baking stuff?Originally posted by hisoka:correct what. she gonna either eat those flour and other baking stuff or make her friends eat it lor.
the friends said good lah, but for all we know all go back and vomit![]()
it did....Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i wudnt be surprised if ur nick appears in one of the thread topics in the 50 newest topics one day![]()
now u r even targetting baby girls ?Originally posted by alexkusu:ah...a her?
daughter?
really?
who?
what?
where?
how?
why?
when?
all of us lor. you got eat cake or bread??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who on earth eats flour and other baking stuff?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:it did....
title was "Ban alexkusu"![]()
I almost burst out laughing in class when I re-think back. I was writing codes and typing here and it resulted in this kind of understanding.Originally posted by rainee:if they can do dat, then really dunno wat to say....![]()
those are not raw flour and baking stuff...Originally posted by hisoka:all of us lor. you got eat cake or bread??
haha...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I almost burst out laughing in class when I re-think back. I was writing codes and typing here and it resulted in this kind of understanding.![]()
Since when de?Originally posted by alexkusu:ah...a her?
daughter?
really?
who?
what?
where?
how?
why?
when?