Hello seow.Originally posted by seow:Hello all.
english exams, as usual, a breeze.![]()
Bye LazerLordz. Have a nice day!Originally posted by LazerLordz:off to school i go.
ta ta.
be nice![]()
bye bye.Originally posted by LazerLordz:off to school i go.
ta ta.
be nice![]()
got.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello seow.
English got so easy ma?![]()
come find me if you boredOriginally posted by LazerLordz:off to school i go.
ta ta.
be nice![]()
bye.Originally posted by alexkusu:alex going liaw
feel free to say goodbye n blow kisses to me![]()
told you dun study for that and concentrate on the other subjects leOriginally posted by seow:got.![]()
bye alex...Originally posted by alexkusu:alex going liaw
feel free to say goodbye n blow kisses to me![]()
not going to kiss him goodbye??Originally posted by rainee:bye alex...![]()
my kiss only reserved for one and only...and for my fellow sistersOriginally posted by hisoka:not going to kiss him goodbye??
humphz!!Originally posted by rainee:my kiss only reserved for one and only...and for my fellow sisters
tink i dun need to elaborate...![]()
hello...Originally posted by The man who was death:lu la la!!![]()
dun tink i will ever marry my sisters leh...Originally posted by hisoka:humphz!!
dun let me catch you kissing some one you never marry in the end![]()
what if they want to marry u leh??Originally posted by rainee:dun tink i will ever marry my sisters leh...![]()
maybe u shld think twice before saying that..Originally posted by The man who was death:what if they want to marry u leh??![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:maybe u shld think twice before saying that..
no lah wait the guy you kiss is not your one and only how??Originally posted by rainee:dun tink i will ever marry my sisters leh...![]()
i dun tink any of my sisters are lesbians...Originally posted by The man who was death:what if they want to marry u leh??![]()
wa u very conservative leh...kiss nia must mean need to marry liao ah?Originally posted by hisoka:no lah wait the guy you kiss is not your one and only how??![]()
are you going to turn violent too??Originally posted by alfagal:maybe u shld think twice before saying that..
why think twice??Originally posted by alfagal:maybe u shld think twice before saying that..
you say one not me.Originally posted by rainee:wa u very conservative leh...kiss nia must mean need to marry liao ah?![]()
the girls here (irrespective of their sexual preferences) are rather violent.Originally posted by The man who was death:why think twice??