i dun feel like running round and round a treeOriginally posted by The man who was death:so bollywood romance is the best, i hide from u, u hide from me.
i chase after u, u chase after me![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hiak hiak hiak
minus points liao![]()
Originally posted by rainee:man man tan
eh i realize u guys very weird, if girls chase after u all, then u all will say dat will make u feel like u will lose the hunting feeling, then let u chase after her u said dat gives her too much power...![]()

Originally posted by rainee:i realize u sound like someone i know here
that guy oso until now no gf hahaha![]()
u can always jump the q.. or wear PL BlueOriginally posted by hisoka:no need lah if need to queue means she dun want me le. this type of pple who xian qi wo, why i want her? humph!!!![]()
pl blue??Originally posted by alexkusu:u can always jump the q.. or wear PL Blue
*points to hisoka*Originally posted by alexkusu:hello..back frm dinner
hows everyone here?
me jus lookin for sum1 to shower my attention on![]()
paiseh i only interested in girlsOriginally posted by rainee:*points to hisoka*![]()
im doing that nowOriginally posted by rainee:*points to hisoka*![]()
when do liao later the guys said the girls are being despo and cheap...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
like that called mcp meh?? i empoweringthe girl to have the right to chase after guys leh.
i encouraging equality by saying that girls should do something that was formally seen as something that should be the guy's domain![]()
ppl cannot see their own flaws one...Originally posted by alfagal:it is MCP....
Originally posted by seow:
Originally posted by rainee:when do liao later the guys said the girls are being despo and cheap...![]()

then dun kao peh said no girls like youOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
i haven't seen a girl worthy of my chasing yet![]()
got...depends on their method of chasingOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
not like you girls never say the guys are despo lor
why is it mcp??Originally posted by alfagal:it is MCP....
hanor hanorOriginally posted by alfagal:its okie..some guys jus si yao mian zi....
seen lots of it le..
i also dun mind going thru NS de..Originally posted by hisoka:why is it mcp??![]()
giving equal opportunities and responsibilites leh
wat equal opportunities?Originally posted by hisoka:why is it mcp??![]()
giving equal opportunities and responsibilites leh
no girls like me mah, so they not worthy of my chasing lor.Originally posted by rainee:then dun kao peh said no girls like you![]()