some just act blur leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:i think...sumtime wen gals chase guys..the guy also duno...then later, the guy get scolded for not being sensitive enuf.
poor guy hor...
Originally posted by alfagal:i also dun mind going thru NS de..
u wanna give birth not?
wat if a girl likes u but she is not pretty leh?Originally posted by hisoka:no girls like me mah, so they not worthy of my chasing lor.![]()
yes i do know we switch topics very often hereOriginally posted by seow:From TMM cb to MCP and FCP cb.![]()
hate peeing?Originally posted by The man who was death:there's one thing i'm sure the girls will mind if they want to become a man someday, it's when u wake up in the morning and want to pee.
even i hate it.![]()
so u meant u have not chase any gals at all huh? then the theory gals not wanting u must be false.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i haven't seen a girl worthy of my chasing yet![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:there's one thing i'm sure the girls will mind if they want to become a man someday, it's when u wake up in the morning and want to pee.
even i hate it.![]()
some really blur lehOriginally posted by rainee:some just act blur leh...![]()
no, it's hating how hard it is to pee.Originally posted by rainee:hate peeing?![]()
sometimes very urgent cannot wait so must use trajectoryOriginally posted by alfagal:![]()
then dun pee immediately lar..
brush teeth first lor
hmm...dun get the theory actuallyOriginally posted by alexkusu:so u meant u have not chase any gals at all huh? then the theory gals not wanting u must be false.![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:sometimes very urgent cannot wait so must use trajectory![]()
if he dosent chase gals all these while, how does he knw they dun like him? if chase, then get rejected, then can say gals dun like him maOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...dun get the theory actually![]()
how u know?Originally posted by alexkusu:eh u knw..sum gals pee standing up one wor
oh got this habit wich is very irritating..Originally posted by The man who was death:no, it's hating how hard it is to pee.
this is also the reason why guys get their pee all over the floor
this one confirm will mess up the whole floor, unless done during showerOriginally posted by alexkusu:eh u knw..sum gals pee standing up one wor
wan to go back to the topic of MCP? hisoka like disappear liaozOriginally posted by alexkusu:anyway...why are we talkin bout pees ah![]()
well actually tat is a correct ettiquete...Originally posted by rainee:oh got this habit wich is very irritating..
guys pee liao rite, they will leave the toilet bowl cover up...i mean the toilet bowl rim...then last time my ex roomie's bf always in our room and use the bathroom...then if i go in after he comes out i need to put the rim back down...