my my.. arent you a talented one?? absolutely gifted in stating the obvious.Originally posted by mystiv:finoq
That's not bouncing, that's jumping for joy.Originally posted by starblue:you all never see kids bounce up and down when they are excited about volunteering for something meh??
i thin i have it..Originally posted by starblue:you know the msn got one emoticon is the turtle bouncing around one? i loved that emoticon mah....
pure bred but filthy in thoughts..Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am actually a very pure puppy
i never bully her. i'm so nice to her. she just now say she not violent i also never say anythingOriginally posted by alfagal:i dun smack her..
i give her TLC kizzes one okie..
but she enjoys inflicting pain...on u guys..who bullies her..
actually windows messenger and messenger are two diffrent things...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You planning to buy that toy M16 to give rainee ar?
Your Messenger question is totally out point. It does pose spyware threat, but as long as one doesn't use it, it doesn't matter. It's windows messenger anyway. It's MSN Messenger that is causing huge problems.
nabeiz u nabeiz for the 3rd time leOriginally posted by Pitot:how you know? cause u were thinking abt it rite!
Nabeiz wanna use me as smoke screen..
UOC also this face, now at SBH also this face.Originally posted by finoq:-.-
i let u off tis time..Originally posted by Pitot:err.. ehh.. I dunno?
i swear..i am uncorrupted...Originally posted by Pitot:pure bred but filthy in thoughts..
who said i got a fetish for pain ah?? i wanna nail him...Originally posted by alfagal:i dun smack her..
i give her TLC kizzes one okie..
but she enjoys inflicting pain...on u guys..who bullies her..
ahh..i cant help but be such a genius..Originally posted by starblue:my my.. arent you a talented one?? absolutely gifted in stating the obvious.
erm.............Originally posted by starblue:you all never see kids bounce up and down when they are excited about volunteering for something meh??
aiya, i learnt it from ah lau..Originally posted by mystiv:nabeiz u nabeiz for the 3rd time le
aren't u going off?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:UOC also this face, now at SBH also this face.
oei!! no swearing in here, ashols!!Originally posted by mystiv:nabeiz u nabeiz for the 3rd time le
yo' starblue so fatOriginally posted by CoolMyth:That's not bouncing, that's jumping for joy.
Originally posted by alfagal:i let u off tis time..
If very powerful, I don't mind.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ant bite.
bye cool.. remember hor, 1/4 of the winnings goes to me ok?? i accept nets and cheques and cash.Originally posted by CoolMyth:The big match is starting. Gtg watch now.
Happy crapping people.
*gives mayi lighter*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If very powerful, I don't mind.
Oh wait, I forgot, fire ants.
One bite can send a person to death.
Originally posted by starblue:oei!! no swearing in here, ashols!!
Waste food. I rather throw something else that is hard and that will hurt, like durian shell.Originally posted by StarPuppy:err...u can throw chocolates