alfa, have lunch yet?Originally posted by alfagal:how u know?![]()
prob he thinks i was picking on him...Originally posted by rainee:wan to go back to the topic of MCP? hisoka like disappear liaoz![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
sit n pee then...
anyway u close e door mahz..no one see..
no no...lift it up is alrite...but remember to put it down afterwards ma...Originally posted by alfagal:well actually tat is a correct ettiquete...
wld u rather have pee on e seat?
can mind-read and tell if a girl dun like him one ma...Originally posted by alexkusu:if he dosent chase gals all these while, how does he knw they dun like him? if chase, then get rejected, then can say gals dun like him ma
oops...Originally posted by alfagal:prob he thinks i was picking on him...
yeah jus had cup noodlesOriginally posted by alexkusu:alfa, have lunch yet?![]()
but we already good enough to lift it up in the first place liao lehOriginally posted by rainee:no no...lift it up is alrite...but remember to put it down afterwards ma...![]()
lift up then remember to put down ma...Originally posted by The man who was death:but we already good enough to lift it up in the first place liao leh
jus need to sit all e way back, n keep ur bro down can le mahz..Originally posted by The man who was death:
sit down harder to aim leh
yeah agreeOriginally posted by The man who was death:but we already good enough to lift it up in the first place liao leh
no problem, i will argue on hisk's behalf.Originally posted by rainee:wan to go back to the topic of MCP? hisoka like disappear liaoz![]()
no no... the thing is u can't keep the bro down so must stand away from the bowl and then use trajectoryOriginally posted by alfagal:jus need to sit all e way back, n keep ur bro down can le mahz..![]()
kekeOriginally posted by The man who was death:no no... the thing is u can't keep the bro down so must stand away from the bowl and then use trajectory
got tis device, it projects a bullseye image inthe middle of the toilet bowl...Originally posted by The man who was death:no no... the thing is u can't keep the bro down so must stand away from the bowl and then use trajectory
u use that ar alexOriginally posted by alexkusu:got tis device, it projects a bullseye image inthe middle of the toilet bowl...
so u can practice ur aiming
Originally posted by alexkusu:...still talkin bout pees again?
anyway hor, there is tis toilet seat..where guys lift the seat up, and after flushing, the seat automatically falls down again.
good for gals
Originally posted by alfagal:u use that ar alex
but when ur about to finish peeing u have to rush forward, anyways still will get pee all over the floorOriginally posted by alexkusu:got tis device, it projects a bullseye image inthe middle of the toilet bowl...
so u can practice ur aiming
no.. me very accurate to the last milimetreOriginally posted by alfagal:u use that ar alex
Originally posted by alexkusu:no.. me very accurate to the last milimetre
last time wen the queen visit here, she brought like 400 toilet seats.. got sheepskin la, got heater one la,...wth..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
but i dun see the need to pay for this kinda thing![]()
shake shake, wriggle wriggle lor..Originally posted by The man who was death:but when ur about to finish peeing u have to rush forward, anyways still will get pee all over the floor