actually the toilet bowl rim can get kinda cold sometimes over here...wud be good if can get the thing to cover it u know?Originally posted by alexkusu:last time wen the queen visit here, she brought like 400 toilet seats.. got sheepskin la, got heater one la,...wth..
eekOriginally posted by alexkusu:anyway.. while we are still on the subject of PEEING,
wat u think of ppl who dun was hands after go toilet?
it must be a warm feeling goin to the toilet after sumone edi use it hor?Originally posted by rainee:actually the toilet bowl rim can get kinda cold sometimes over here...wud be good if can get the thing to cover it u know?
but then if the pee drips on it then gone case...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:last time wen the queen visit here, she brought like 400 toilet seats.. got sheepskin la, got heater one la,...wth..
Originally posted by alexkusu:it must be a warm feeling goin to the toilet after sumone edi use it hor?
they heat the toilet seats up for u edi..kekeke
i agree this topic is getting a bit too disgusting for my tasteOriginally posted by alfagal:eewwww alex...
newspaper was sayin her royal butt need so much attention, taxpayer money n luggage spaceOriginally posted by The man who was death:![]()
butt of a queen need royal toilet seats
Queen = J Lo- e royal versionOriginally posted by alexkusu:newspaper was sayin her royal butt need so much attention, taxpayer money n luggage space
alfa thinks im disgustingOriginally posted by alfagal:eewwww alex...
Originally posted by The man who was death:if toilet seat cold then squat on it lor
i know its insured, but not sure how much...Originally posted by alexkusu:jlo? i heard her butt is insured for a few millions...
actually i still use squatting one, better to pass the motion out.Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:did u hear bout the guy who peed on railway line and got electrocuted to death?
stupid hor.. if it was me, i would do it in installments
going off so soon?Originally posted by alfagal:i know its insured, but not sure how much...
k lar going off le..
study time..sianz..
ok ok, too much information...Originally posted by The man who was death:actually i still use squatting one, better to pass the motion out.
lol u still have one min...moreOriginally posted by alexkusu:going off so soon?
wah...was going to go down on my knees n propose sth to u....but nvm..dun worry bout it![]()
agreeOriginally posted by The man who was death:actually i still use squatting one, better to pass the motion out.
aiya..these kinda things cannot rush one..Originally posted by alfagal:lol u still have one min...more
orh hor...Originally posted by alexkusu:buy durex! if not u buy dumex![]()
quick question: do u keep a condom in ur wallet?Originally posted by alfagal:orh hor...
plagerism