actually i not caught up on looks lah as long as dun look disgusting can le. more important is character and how well can get along.Originally posted by rainee:wat if a girl likes u but she is not pretty leh?![]()
no i dont.Originally posted by alexkusu:quick question: do u keep a condom in ur wallet?
wah...so expertOriginally posted by alfagal:no i dont.
watever for?
and it isnt wise to keep condoms in wallets. body heat will disintegrate e quality of e condom.
icic so where do you keep yours??Originally posted by alfagal:no i dont.
watever for?
and it isnt wise to keep condoms in wallets. body heat will disintegrate e quality of e condom.
its jus general knowlegde...Originally posted by alexkusu:wah...so expert
*kowtow*
please teach me more![]()
if thatz ur concern,Originally posted by hisoka:icic so where do you keep yours??
Originally posted by alexkusu:u knw, one time i took bus...n the bus stops right in front at my local church.
and as i got out of the bus, i found a condom on the street. It looks unused. Wah.. its like a heaven sent condom
but i lost it liaw
if you dun need then how you go and get yourself one hten had to go sell some moreOriginally posted by alfagal:if thatz ur concern,
i have none. i put it up for sale at watsons!
i dun need it anyway...
since wen u sell condoms ah?Originally posted by alfagal:if thatz ur concern,
i have none. i put it up for sale at watsons!
i dun need it anyway...
provide 24 hrs house delivery??Originally posted by alexkusu:since wen u sell condoms ah?
eh u knw, u shud sell condoms online..sum ppl very paiseh buy condom, so buy on9..more discrete.. and u can put the price up higher...kekekee
shud have a delivery service oso, in case of an emergency and they need it suddenly...but the deliveryman must be willing to go out very late at nite at timesOriginally posted by alexkusu:since wen u sell condoms ah?
eh u knw, u shud sell condoms online..sum ppl very paiseh buy condom, so buy on9..more discrete.. and u can put the price up higher...kekekee
pitot is a condom salesman??Originally posted by alfagal:i was kidding bout e selling part la...wa laoz...
but alex, u shld tell pitot bout this idea..haha...
can make up to 80% profit on the sales eh..if person is evil, he will put a needle thru every 12th condom..ekkekeekOriginally posted by alfagal:i was kidding bout e selling part la...wa laoz...
but alex, u shld tell pitot bout this idea..haha...
me watched before...Originally posted by alexkusu:who watched GTO?
he marked his condom as "For first love use"
n at the end, he show a gal he love the condom, and the gal understands...
its like WAHHH...jus show condom to gal instead of sayin "I love u" can work eh..
i shud try it![]()
i go try la.. but condom very exp eh..Originally posted by rainee:me watched before...
go try la...see if u can bring it from reel to real![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:i go try la.. but condom very exp eh..
i shud ask sum kids get condoms frm clinic..they have free condoms for under 21 eh..but that time me too young n naive to take advantage of it
wat eca? education fair?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
when i went aussie they were giving out free condoms at the eca fairs.
but i also never take![]()
ohoh...got that kinda exhibition here osoOriginally posted by alexkusu:wat eca? education fair?
recently here have tis SEXPO fair...sex exhibition
i wished i went..i heard they gave out dildos in their gift bags
rainee, u went ah..Originally posted by rainee:ohoh...got that kinda exhibition here oso
but forgot wat i took back le last time![]()
went as a requirement of a class i took as my elective last timeOriginally posted by alexkusu:rainee, u went ah..
learn anything much? see anything exciting?