erm that one is those where the clubs all set up booths to recruit members in the uni lor.Originally posted by alexkusu:wat eca? education fair?
recently here have tis SEXPO fair...sex exhibition
i wished i went..i heard they gave out dildos in their gift bags
makes one wonder what module is that and what they tuaghtOriginally posted by rainee:went as a requirement of a class i took as my elective last time
hmm, still okie lor...they told me things dat i have learnt in that class anyway![]()
wat class issit?Originally posted by rainee:went as a requirement of a class i took as my elective last time
hmm, still okie lor...they told me things dat i have learnt in that class anyway![]()
how much is sexpo entry fee?Originally posted by hisoka:erm that one is those where the clubs all set up booths to recruit members in the uni lor.
they were giving out lolipops and condoms......![]()
sexpo so exp man i lazy to waste money. nothing interesting also
elective doesn't need to be in CS...just took it to fulfil my hours cos it was an 1 hour class niaOriginally posted by alexkusu:wat class issit?
i tot u doin IT leh, not goin to be come those....like sex doctors one.
u knw, tis kinda doctors have sex with their patients then give diagnosis on wats wrong with their patients sexlife, etc
mine is free deOriginally posted by alexkusu:how much is sexpo entry fee?
here ah..we got tis public lib rite.. n got tis children books section.. n right across the street, 10m away, is a strip house..the kids can clearly see out the window to the strip house
wat a nice environment angmoh ppl have here hor
actually i don't really see whats wrong with a striphouse.Originally posted by alexkusu:how much is sexpo entry fee?
here ah..we got tis public lib rite.. n got tis children books section.. n right across the street, 10m away, is a strip house..the kids can clearly see out the window to the strip house
wat a nice environment angmoh ppl have here hor
here ah, in form 2, teacher gave us tis form to give to parents. Its to get their permission for us to learn sex education. I didnt give it to my parents..i signed it myself..kekekeOriginally posted by rainee:elective doesn't need to be in CS...just took it to fulfil my hours cos it was an 1 hour class niaand heard it is an easy A class so i ma went to take lor cos i was short of one hour that sem ma
i was the first msian girl to take it wor...the rest all said they pai seh, but after i went then i heard some of them registered the semester after mine
Originally posted by alexkusu:here ah, in form 2, teacher gave us tis form to give to parents. Its to get their permission for us to learn sex education. I didnt give it to my parents..i signed it myself..kekeke
cb, it turn out to be a crappy classes..just hand drawn pics nia..kns. I guess I expected too much![]()
so ah, wat grade u get? Well..ur future husband very lucky horOriginally posted by rainee:mine is free de![]()
say liao easy A wat do u tink i got?Originally posted by alexkusu:so ah, wat grade u get? Well..ur future husband very lucky horat least u wont be 'dead fish' kekekekeke
BOriginally posted by rainee:say liao easy A wat do u tink i got?![]()
eh, got tis job vacancy askin for students like me to teach high school kids bout sex education....kekekeOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
so if the parents dun sign then you got free time instead?? sounds like a good deal. then you can go and learn sex education on your own instead![]()
ur guessing skill is so lan one ahOriginally posted by hisoka:B![]()
restrict passOriginally posted by rainee:say liao easy A wat do u tink i got?![]()
hmmz go for it maybe you can do practical alsoOriginally posted by alexkusu:eh, got tis job vacancy askin for students like me to teach high school kids bout sex education....kekeke
sounds like fun
class super easy leh...just need to memorize and label some diagrams nia during examsOriginally posted by alexkusu:restrict pass![]()
i so cock eye one leh. do exam can miss out one crucial word in the questions to jeopardize my degree. isit surprising i my guessing skills suck too??Originally posted by rainee:ur guessing skill is so lan one ah![]()
yeah, i saw a presentation for that while i was in high school...got 2 presenters.. 1 male, 1 female... n the male was fondlin her t1ts rite in front of the whole school. Not once! But 3 times!Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz go for it maybe you can do practical also![]()
eh? no hands on pratical one ah?Originally posted by rainee:class super easy leh...just need to memorize and label some diagrams nia during exams![]()
your one worse right?? hand drawn picturesOriginally posted by alexkusu:eh? no hands on pratical one ah?![]()
hanor..kns..Originally posted by hisoka:your one worse right?? hand drawn pictures![]()
my side no sex educationOriginally posted by alexkusu:hanor..kns..
at least they should buy penthouse or playboy n show us ma..
they got showed us that...but then heard one issue was missing at the end of that particular class...Originally posted by alexkusu:hanor..kns..
at least they should buy penthouse or playboy n show us ma..
its okay, i dont mindOriginally posted by hisoka:my side no sex education![]()