Originally posted by rainee:they got showed us that...but then heard one issue was missing at the end of that particular class...
someone smuggled it back![]()
is definitely not me...if i wan it i will go buy it myself, i wun steal and cause others' to be deprived from their pleasureOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
not bad leh.
but that person who smuggled it back also too much lah. deprive others.
dun tell me that person is you hor![]()
i bought 1 or 2 copy frm the local dairy...Originally posted by rainee:they got showed us that...but then heard one issue was missing at the end of that particular class...
someone smuggled it back![]()
Originally posted by rainee:is definitely not me...if i wan it i will go buy it myself, i wun steal and cause others' to be deprived from their pleasure![]()
none so farOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
okz so confess now!! how many of such magazines have you bought!![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:i bought 1 or 2 copy frm the local dairy...
yes i knw, me very brave one. The cashier was an indian gal..i felt a lil paiseh.
I bought cos that time im livin in boardin school with all boys ma..so use the magazine as bargaining chip for ppl to do my projects for me.
somtimes, because im senior, i go into the juniors room n confiscate their magazine..kekekee
i dun go count them...but recently i lost interest in those olediOriginally posted by alexkusu:rainee, how many romance books u have? like mills & boons ones?
playboy is like nude nude, show neh neh n jus outer shot..Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i saw one in aussie b4 but like nothing much leh...
now leh?Originally posted by alexkusu:playboy is like nude nude, show neh neh n jus outer shot..
penthouse is like show everythin
1st time i saw it, i felt so disgusted...like wana puke..but ppl around me get stiff diks![]()
these r called gals porno..guys porno r pictures one, gals is words oneOriginally posted by rainee:i dun go count them...but recently i lost interest in those oledi
basically they all use the same words and same sentences de leh...after a while it started to sound repetitively![]()
now..funny hor..sex dosent turn me on.. nudity too..Originally posted by hisoka:now leh?![]()
bye...Originally posted by alexkusu:these r called gals porno..guys porno r pictures one, gals is words one
"she sighs gently as he nuzzles her neck, with his strong arms around her waits, he slides his sweaty hands up her smooth, porcelain legs..."
heh..
i go watch desparate housewives liaw..u two enjoy urself![]()
hmm go read eric van lustbader. maybe betterOriginally posted by alexkusu:these r called gals porno..guys porno r pictures one, gals is words one
"she sighs gently as he nuzzles her neck, with his strong arms around her waits, he slides his sweaty hands up her smooth, porcelain legs..."
heh..
i go watch desparate housewives liaw..u two enjoy urself![]()
what happened??Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
just tired...Originally posted by hisoka:what happened??
go snuggle up and sleep??Originally posted by StarPuppy:just tired...![]()
no mood to sleepOriginally posted by hisoka:go snuggle up and sleep??
sleep also need mood one meh??Originally posted by StarPuppy:no mood to sleep![]()
just no mood lorOriginally posted by hisoka:sleep also need mood one meh??
why no mood then??
faint need to get mayi to coax you to sleep isit??Originally posted by StarPuppy:just no mood lor![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:faint need to get mayi to coax you to sleep isit??![]()
for her beloved starpup she can make time de lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
no need..she very busy de![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:for her beloved starpup she can make time de lah.![]()
hmm were you the one at ite simei?? how was skool??