i thought u meeting a friend?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Lessons ended. Just reach home to find an empty home.
Now got to settle lunch and dinner myself.![]()
oh paiseh hehe. 2nd may arh? so you better take the chance to enjoy yourself with mayi now man. wait skool start no time leOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
no la...deathy went to ite simei..i went to dover ITE...school start at 2nd May
you haven't ate lunch yet??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Lessons ended. Just reach home to find an empty home.
Now got to settle lunch and dinner myself.![]()
Met.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i thought u meeting a friend?
My lunch time screwed up by that diploma talk.Originally posted by hisoka:you haven't ate lunch yet??![]()
i see...aiya..could have plan to meet at AMK maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Met.![]()
what diploma talk?? thought you already studying for one??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My lunch time screwed up by that diploma talk.
Come back only got enough time to do my programming.
Rain lor. The moment I board the bus, boom, raining heavily.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i see...aiya..could have plan to meet at AMK ma![]()
tell me about it. i met my friend for lunch the otherday. i went out that time so sunny. almost eat finished le then i start to rain like no tomorrow......Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Rain lor. The moment I board the bus, boom, raining heavily.
Nothing is more accurate than that. And I don't want to spoil my laptop.![]()
That dumb school rules lor. Took around one hour just for school rules, as if I never read the handbook like that.Originally posted by hisoka:what diploma talk?? thought you already studying for one??
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That dumb school rules lor. Took around one hour just for school rules, as if I never read the handbook like that.
Waste my time. Otherwise can eat lunch and finished lessons earlier.
Ya.... today also like that.Originally posted by hisoka:tell me about it. i met my friend for lunch the otherday. i went out that time so sunny. almost eat finished le then i start to rain like no tomorrow......
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
be absent from the takl also![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
They say compulsory. And that is what I get.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:wad the crap... the crapboxes nowadays gets used like nobody's business eh??? o.O
i've just finished studying for tomolo's paper. tomolo, i just need to revisit the notes that i've written, and i'm ready to go.i just discovered it'll be mcq test, so that explains the
er.. actually i only studied 2 days for it nia... i very lazy.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
you study so long now then know its mcq...................
mine not mcq today sianz i now very stressed thats why come here crap so much![]()
rain neh mind... it go and thunder.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:sian...rain again![]()
dun tell me PY1101 or something like that. i got a C+ for that. and its not mcq leh.Originally posted by starblue:er.. actually i only studied 2 days for it nia... i very lazy.besides, it's physio, very easy de lah... much easier than all those crap metabolic and signalling pathways lah....
it's a level 3 module dude. lolz.... i dunno, i can do physio mcq very well... if it's cell bio mcq then i will study like i am studying for an essay test liddat... i guess physio's just my thing loh...Originally posted by hisoka:dun tell me PY1101 or something like that. i got a C+ for that. and its not mcq leh.
btw hor dun say i never warn you. that time i did the mcq for the physiomodule as part of the assessment. its freaking hard.
very badOriginally posted by starblue:it's a level 3 module dude. lolz.... i dunno, i can do physio mcq very well... if it's cell bio mcq then i will study like i am studying for an essay test liddat... i guess physio's just my thing loh...so how's your papers so far?