wtf!!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Someone lose the referral letter given by the hospital. Now I can't get medicine for my grandma, because no referral letter.![]()
TTSH docs bo eng entertain me.Originally posted by hisoka:wtf!!!!
go ask the doc to help write or jsut get from the records bah
go call the hospital and ask lor. you got the number?? maybe call reception tell htem and see what they say lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:TTSH docs bo eng entertain me.
The letter is from A&E de. I go A&E just because of that? Today things are really going wrong.![]()
Yup, going to call that. And before I do that, I think I going to turn my house upside down to find that letter.Originally posted by hisoka:go call the hospital and ask lor. you got the number?? maybe call reception tell htem and see what they say lor
yupz you better do so. anyway dun worry lah they got records oneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup, going to call that. And before I do that, I think I going to turn my house upside down to find that letter.![]()
ooh.. dun say that.. i'm sure u'll do ok...Originally posted by hisoka:very bad![]()
think i going to fail le.
friday paper 1 question dunno how to do, saturday one one question i actually managed to miss seeing the word odd........
Hopefully they have. Because the illness is rather serious. Infection of don't know what. In chinese called pang guang or something similar. That's what I heard.Originally posted by hisoka:yupz you better do so. anyway dun worry lah they got records one
Originally posted by starblue:ooh.. dun say that.. i'm sure u'll do ok...
heyz hows life??Originally posted by mystiv:hi all..
ahhh hisk dont worry, im sure you'll do fine
hmm mayi, which idiot lost the letter?
Hi mystiv.Originally posted by mystiv:hi all..
ahhh hisk dont worry, im sure you'll do fine
hmm mayi, which idiot lost the letter?
hmmz any one go and collect le?? maybe got miscom??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi mystiv.
I also got to ask that myself. I remember filing the letter in, and today they are supposed to take that letter and go and collect the medicine. I just don't know how on earth the letter can get lost, when it's filed in.
You will do well, no problem one, since you studied hard for it.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
hope bah then tomorrow one i no confidence![]()
9 am in the morning and tis such a hard paper. the afternoon one not so bad.
hmm pang guang is liver prob isit?? not sure anyway dun worry confirm got records.
hospital de staff lost it?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi mystiv.
I also got to ask that myself. I remember filing the letter in, and today they are supposed to take that letter and go and collect the medicine. I just don't know how on earth the letter can get lost, when it's filed in.
My uncle went to collect it on my behalf. I was in school, so I just told him, grab that file. The letter is inside. Then when I came home he told me cannot collect medicine because no letter. If no letter, how to see doctor?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz any one go and collect le?? maybe got miscom??
nay my memory is useless. i sometimes wonder if i need to go and see some doctor or what not for my useless brainOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You will do well, no problem one, since you studied hard for it.
Just relax a bit so your mind can recall better. If not, you freak out and that's it.![]()
Then they are professionals at taiji liao. They give me the letter, lose the letter then blame me back.Originally posted by mystiv:hospital de staff lost it?
Don't force yourself too much. Just do your best. Everything will turn out good.Originally posted by hisoka:nay my memory is useless. i sometimes wonder if i need to go and see some doctor or what not for my useless brain![]()
hmm maybe the letter fall out cos he never carry properly?? ask him his car got or notOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My uncle went to collect it on my behalf. I was in school, so I just told him, grab that file. The letter is inside. Then when I came home he told me cannot collect medicine because no letter. If no letter, how to see doctor?![]()
I think he has the letter when he brings my grandma go see the doctor. Because only with the letter then the doctor will see us, if not, have to wait very long.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm maybe the letter fall out cos he never carry properly?? ask him his car got or not
hmmz either way jsut contact the hospital and ask them how lah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think he has the letter when he brings my grandma go see the doctor. Because only with the letter then the doctor will see us, if not, have to wait very long.
It's probably lost on the way to the pharmacy, and those pharmacists taiji back to us. Say no letter.
coats oil on the floorOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*jumps in*![]()