hes a good boy...hes still young...i am sure..he still wants to do many stuffOriginally posted by sammiegal:argh what to do.. and no, not Christian. yea im not too worried about the boy problem (even if he lives 10 stories above me) but im worried for my cousin. 6 days in a coma and that lazy boy doesn't wanna wake up! grr.![]()
the problem is, start late, people will complain that school ends too late..Originally posted by StarPuppy:espically their late coming...i never liked their rules...
singapore school start too early![]()
drunk driver killers should be hungOriginally posted by seow:Only can pray.
Hows the driver?
The last time a air force pilot went drunk driving and killed someone, he only got four months.
at least start late la...please lor..wee hours of 7 o clockOriginally posted by mystiv:the problem is, start late, people will complain that school ends too late..
ahh..
some people can just never be satisfied
Someone go call her lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:where alfie?
its gonna be page 80 soon
MC is not online..how arh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Someone go call her lah.![]()
Bo pian lor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:MC is not online..how arh?![]()
oops.Originally posted by sammiegal:im not too sure about the driver. it was a van i think and it hit him on his head that's why..
parents went to see him today.. couldnt go cos of napha. stupid teachers didnt want to let me off. my parents are not good at conveying messages. pft. their words are downright scary.
i realli hope he wakes up. he has always been a good boy, so much more guai than me. sighs.![]()
thats with people and the societyOriginally posted by sammiegal:im not too sure about the driver. it was a van i think and it hit him on his head that's why..
parents went to see him today.. couldnt go cos of napha. stupid teachers didnt want to let me off. my parents are not good at conveying messages. pft. their words are downright scary.
i realli hope he wakes up. he has always been a good boy, so much more guai than me. sighs.![]()
shut up!Originally posted by seow:Never hear before meh.
Good people die early.
get ah bearOriginally posted by StarPuppy:MC is not online..how arh?![]()
mc and alfa are a pair???Originally posted by StarPuppy:MC is not online..how arh?![]()
Dun worry too much lah.Originally posted by sammiegal:im not too sure about the driver. it was a van i think and it hit him on his head that's why..
seow, you deserved a good slap on the wrist.Originally posted by seow:oops.
My cynicism is getting to my posts. XD
Originally posted by hisoka:mc and alfa are a pair???
how did i miss that piece of rumour![]()
didnt joke ah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:seow, you deserved a good slap on the wrist.
Some things cannot be joked around.![]()
at least watch ur wordsOriginally posted by seow:didnt joke ah.
Eh, so you mean your words lah.Originally posted by seow:didnt joke ah.
Look on the bright side?Originally posted by sammiegal:.. thanks seow.![]()
CM, puppy, hisk and me de post you dont wanna see, u go focus on his posts..Originally posted by sammiegal:.. thanks seow.![]()
okok.Originally posted by StarPuppy:at least watch ur words