fire ants wouldnt..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If very powerful, I don't mind.
Oh wait, I forgot, fire ants.
One bite can send a person to death.
very contridiciting lehOriginally posted by starblue:oei!! no swearing in here, ashols!!
erm wad?? then wad u guys thinking of???Originally posted by hisoka:erm.............
not my bones arhOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Waste food. I rather throw something else that is hard and that will hurt, like durian shell.
i'll be impressed if you can esplanade..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Waste food. I rather throw something else that is hard and that will hurt, like durian shell.
2 same things. I hate it anyway. My school switched it for another messenger.Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually windows messenger and messenger are two diffrent things...
eh..thats national state propertyOriginally posted by mystiv:i'll be impressed if you can esplanade..
actually, i recommend spiked balls.easier to handle.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Waste food. I rather throw something else that is hard and that will hurt, like durian shell.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:*gives mayi lighter*
Grenades would be better.Originally posted by starblue:actually, i recommend spiked balls.easier to handle.
alrightOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh..thats national state property
but did he disabled it?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:2 same things. I hate it anyway. My school switched it for another messenger.
Which I don't use as well.
hmm now must add vulgar to the list of words describing starblue leOriginally posted by starblue:oei!! no swearing in here, ashols!!
no lah. i'm just exercising my right to defy my own rules.Originally posted by StarPuppy:very contridiciting leh
too lazy...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
You go Google and type in fire ants.
Throw your bones then what you gives you your body shape?Originally posted by StarPuppy:not my bones arh
didnt she say once tt she was a demure and innocent girl??Originally posted by hisoka:hmm now must add vulgar to the list of words describing starblue le
does it include of no violenceOriginally posted by starblue:no lah. i'm just exercising my right to defy my own rules.
oei!! who u farking calling vulgar?Originally posted by hisoka:hmm now must add vulgar to the list of words describing starblue le
demure and innocent.. remember?Originally posted by starblue:oei!! who u farking calling vulgar?
Although easier to handle, I don't see how I can hold it before injuring myself.Originally posted by starblue:actually, i recommend spiked balls.easier to handle.
she still is..Originally posted by Pitot:didnt she say once tt she was a demure and innocent girl??
wah lau..not that bones la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Throw your bones then what you gives you your body shape?
Remember that skeletons give your a shape.
Throw liao, you are just like a drawing on a piece of cloth waiting to be cut.
actually, i'd say she said that many times, not just once. but duno why nobody takes her seriously... she really is the most demure, innocent, sweet, adorable gal i've ever come across... absolutely meek and humble too...Originally posted by Pitot:didnt she say once tt she was a demure and innocent girl??
i rest my caseOriginally posted by starblue:oei!! who u farking calling vulgar?