Originally posted by mystiv:she still is..
just that her definition of demure is a lil diff from us
i think her ---> " and 'Originally posted by Pitot:didnt she say once tt she was a demure and innocent girl??
Then don't give me lighter.Originally posted by StarPuppy:too lazy...
I rest my case too.Originally posted by starblue:actually, i'd say she said that many times, not just once. but duno why nobody takes her seriously... she really is the most demure, innocent, sweet, adorable gal i've ever come across... absolutely meek and humble too...
oh, darling ah, there is this blunt spike inside, u hold it there. then when u throw, it will retract and turn into a sharp spike like the rest on the ball...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Although easier to handle, I don't see how I can hold it before injuring myself.
then..should i paste a sign "flammable" on youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then don't give me lighter.
It's another species of ants that bites and it is deadly.
Originally posted by alfagal:wow..its getting hot in here..
Bloomerang you mean?Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau..not that bones la...
that bones..u always give me de
you know what to doOriginally posted by alfagal:wow..its getting hot in here..
u mean i been eating fake goods?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bloomerang you mean?
That sounds like a good idea.
bloody filthty..Originally posted by mystiv:you know what to do
why everybody all resting their cases?? stand up and fight like a man!!Originally posted by Pitot:I rest my case too.
So automatic? Like cartoon....Originally posted by starblue:oh, darling ah, there is this blunt spike inside, u hold it there. then when u throw, it will retract and turn into a sharp spike like the rest on the ball...
Violence is not the answer to everything. A gentleman gives way to a lady.Originally posted by starblue:why everybody all resting their cases?? stand up and fight like a man!!
split personality?Originally posted by starblue:actually, i'd say she said that many times, not just once. but duno why nobody takes her seriously... she really is the most demure, innocent, sweet, adorable gal i've ever come across... absolutely meek and humble too...
Why not just light me up?Originally posted by StarPuppy:then..should i paste a sign "flammable" on you
then give u a flamethrower?
no need to fight le. the case settle le. you made the point so much more empathically than we could ever have done.Originally posted by starblue:why everybody all resting their cases?? stand up and fight like a man!!
ehh?Originally posted by Pitot:bloody filthty..
as e lyrics go:Originally posted by mystiv:you know what to do
I don't give fake goods. All are from butchers.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u mean i been eating fake goods?
hanor hanor.. i also dun believe in violence de... but staples are fun lah, u got to admit...Originally posted by Pitot:Violence is not the answer to everything. A gentleman gives way to a lady.
or maybe i could just paint u redOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why not just light me up?
Isn't that more obvious than giving me all these things?
Because they have nothing to say.Originally posted by starblue:why everybody all resting their cases?? stand up and fight like a man!!
Originally posted by alfagal:as e lyrics go:
its getting hot in here..
lets take off all ur clothes...