Morning pup.Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
*yawns*
u forget i am a early puppy arhOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning pup.
You are early.
*muacks*Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning dear
*muacks*
sorry..last night..i take ur blanket...now return to you
last night cold meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*muacks*
Now then return, I turn into icicle liao.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..thats why i pour lukewarm water on you
aww...*cover mayi with blanket and hugs mayi*
i am so sorry
no loh...i took ur blanket but i still cover u with mine blanketOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You took back, remember?
I won't bother to find back that post.
Maybe I interpret wrongly.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no loh...i took ur blanket but i still cover u with mine blanket
u misinterpret my actions....u make it sound like i a a horrible puppyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe I interpret wrongly.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u misinterpret my actions....u make it sound like i a a horrible puppy
Your breakfast is my lunch.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dunno...should go buy wat for breakfast leh....
minced meat noodle
or fried noodles
or dumpling noodles
u haven eat yet arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your breakfast is my lunch.
Although I don't eat lunch (on school days), I eat breakfast.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u haven eat yet arh?
u gonna skip ur lunch again?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Although I don't eat lunch (on school days), I eat breakfast.
What to expect? We aren't going to write a simple blog on Xanga, Blogspot or wherever you can find it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u gonna skip ur lunch again?
even so..no need to skip your lunch maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What to expect? We aren't going to write a simple blog on Xanga, Blogspot or wherever you can find it.
If got time will eat.Originally posted by StarPuppy:even so..no need to skip your lunch ma
its gonna give u health problems..espically gastric
Homework also need video conferencing?Originally posted by rainee:haiz looks like i cant stay off MSN for long...now it seems like hw conference oso need to use it
its MSNOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Homework also need video conferencing?
Yup, I know that part, but conferencing part leh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:its MSN
i think...
just talking on MSN la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup, I know that part, but conferencing part leh?