mass convo?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup, I know that part, but conferencing part leh?
Originally posted by rainee:i just woke up from a nap oso...this morning woke up too early...
so a bit blur when i started discussing hw with my group members in MSN just now lolz
Cool, I thought only students do that.Originally posted by rainee:just talking on MSN la...
laziness is contaigousOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cool, I thought only students do that.
Even teachers are lazy to talk.
Blur good. Lesser work to do.Originally posted by rainee:i just woke up from a nap oso...this morning woke up too early...
so a bit blur when i started discussing hw with my group members in MSN just now lolz
hmm...later sch starts liao u will be missing ur free time now...Originally posted by StarPuppy:
its so boring at home!!!!!!!
ahhh!!!!
but now not blur anymore liao...talking to them abt my solutions now, tink all of them are baffledOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Blur good. Lesser work to do.
the only thing i will hate is the trips there and backOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...later sch starts liao u will be missing ur free time now...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:laziness is contaigous
long trips? how long wud it take roughly?Originally posted by StarPuppy:the only thing i will hate is the trips there and back
A silent dog barks.Originally posted by rainee:but now not blur anymore liao...talking to them abt my solutions now, tink all of them are baffled
1 hour there..1 hour backOriginally posted by rainee:long trips? how long wud it take roughly?
good morning bearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...
Morning Simple Bear. Long time no see liao.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...
wa simple bear...not working today ah?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...
*zips mouth*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A silent dog barks.
Buy concession.Originally posted by StarPuppy:1 hour there..1 hour back
$$ is also a problem
Good Morning pup...Originally posted by StarPuppy:good morning bear
hmm...have to change bus or not?Originally posted by StarPuppy:1 hour there..1 hour back
$$ is also a problem
Originally posted by StarPuppy:*zips mouth*
Busy working lohz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning Simple Bear. Long time no see liao.
How's your work?
Today rest day but then I need to back to my branch to do some work...Originally posted by rainee:wa simple bear...not working today ah?
Like my school now if I take bus to school.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...have to change bus or not?
last time i nearly transffered to a sch wich will cause me to change two buses...in the end i changed my mind abt transferring there