Looks like you are very happy with it.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Busy working lohz...
Work is good but very very busy...![]()
You like waking up early in the morning?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I like my school far away from my house...![]()
U need to enjoy the work to be able to tahan working 12 hours a day...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Looks like you are very happy with it.
That's good to hear.![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I like my school far away from my house...![]()
wa so busy ah...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Today rest day but then I need to back to my branch to do some work...![]()
The main reason is nt much ppl there will know me...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You like waking up early in the morning?![]()
take one bus to mrt stationOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...have to change bus or not?
last time i nearly transffered to a sch wich will cause me to change two buses...in the end i changed my mind abt transferring there![]()
helloz...rare visitor wor...Originally posted by deathscythe99:
That I can understand.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U need to enjoy the work to be able to tahan working 12 hours a day...![]()
I haven been working out for months now and I really look like a fat bear liao...Originally posted by rainee:wa so busy ah...
hmm me wondering if i shud take dinner since i had a very fattening drink just now
damn, i m starting to get obsessed abt my weight
then u can pa toh without ur neighbours or ur parents knowing..right?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I like my school far away from my house...![]()
Yes dude?...Originally posted by deathscythe99:
urs is not full work ok..crapping doesn't count as workOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That I can understand.
I am in front of the computer everyday.![]()
Good Morning...Originally posted by sammiegal:morning everyone!![]()
good morning sammiegal..can i get anything for you?Originally posted by sammiegal:morning everyone!![]()
but it provides me with more calories than i needed for the day...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I haven been working out for months now and I really look like a fat bear liao...
You shld tk dinner la, a fatty drink doesnt provide U with the necessary nutrients...![]()
Don't be obsessed about it. Just exercise regularly and eat healthily. Skipping meals isn't healthy as you will eat more since you are very hungry.Originally posted by rainee:wa so busy ah...
hmm me wondering if i shud take dinner since i had a very fattening drink just now
damn, i m starting to get obsessed abt my weight
what happen..cafe casual kick you out of their party arh?Originally posted by deathscythe99:
I have two of my colleagues resigning within the one month I am there...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That I can understand.
I am in front of the computer everyday.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:but it provides me with more calories than i needed for the day...
arrrgh wats wrong with me! Last time me not so obsessed one...tink the nearer it is for me to come back the more i obsessed abt the way i look...
Hi deathscythe.Originally posted by deathscythe99:
morning girlOriginally posted by sammiegal:morning everyone!![]()
Dun worry I wun judge you by Ur weight, just rem to do the same to me can liao...Originally posted by rainee:but it provides me with more calories than i needed for the day...
arrrgh wats wrong with me! Last time me not so obsessed one...tink the nearer it is for me to come back the more i obsessed abt the way i look...